You are here

Beds Baths Summary

1 Bedroom
1.5 Bathrooms

Description

Palm Beach A44 is a spacious 1 bedroom 1.5 bath condo located on the 4th floor with a side view of the gulf from the living area.

Bedding: One king bed and one sleeper sofa
Accommodates: 4 people

Both living room and bedroom has balcony access. The condo is approximately 863 sq ft with an over-sized en suite bathroom with garden tub and separate shower. The condo has fully equipped kitchen and stacked washer and dryer. There is a half bath accessible from main living area.

**Condo has all new carpet and freshly painted throughout. Tile/Grout were professionally clean. 07/22/21

Palm Beach is a 5-story building located approximately 3.5 miles east of Hwy 59 in Orange Beach. Palm Beach has 2 outdoor pools (seasonally heated), free WiFi, small fitness area and bbq grilling area. Parking fee not included; must be purchased on site. Guests go directly to Palm Beach to pick-up check-in package and pay for their parking passes.

Map/Directions

Get Directions

Availability

August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Leave a Review

Lots of stairs

Reviewed on 2022-03-03 by , Boston, KY United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
My husband and I had goog stay. The construction right out our door was annoying. There were two elevators one was down for repairs it was eventually fixed.two days later it was down again leaving no elevator. We stayed on the second floor i have bad knees my husband has a bad back .needless to say it was choir to cary all our luggage down 4 flights of stairs.

My husband and I had goog stay. The construction right out our door was annoying. There were two elevators one was down for repairs it was eventually fixed.two days later it was down again leaving no elevator. We stayed on the second floor i have bad knees my husband has a bad back .needless to say it was choir to cary all our luggage down 4 flights of stairs.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the review. Unfortunately, there is never a good time for elevators to give out. I understand the frustration when it comes to the elevator outages you experienced. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!

-Gulf Shores Rentals

On the beach, again

Reviewed on 2020-08-17 by , Fayetteville, AR United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Enjoyed our stay

Enjoyed our stay

Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing the property and sharing your memories! We hope to see you again very soon

Very Disappointed

Reviewed on 2020-07-28 by , mandeville, LA United States
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
1
We were so unhappy with the unit that we left a day early. The entire condo smelled of mildew/mold and hit us like a brick upon entering. We lowered the a/c to help with the smell. We discovered black mold inside the kitchen cabinets. The carpet was so old and dirty that we never took off our shoes. the master bed is very old and uncomfortable, including the bedspread. The overall condition of this unit is rusty, dated and not clean. We used a towel to mop up water we tracked into kitchen and the towel was brown from dirt afterwards (this was day one). We were not expecting the Ritz Carlton of course, but we certainly expected better accommodations. The black mold is unacceptable. I emailed the rental agency that we left a day early and listed these issues. I still have not received any response. There were other issues that are minor compared to the carpet, mold and bed that I am not bothering to list. I have used VRBO multiple times over the years and this is my first compliant.

We were so unhappy with the unit that we left a day early. The entire condo smelled of mildew/mold and hit us like a brick upon entering. We lowered the a/c to help with the smell. We discovered black mold inside the kitchen cabinets. The carpet was so old and dirty that we never took off our shoes. the master bed is very old and uncomfortable, including the bedspread. The overall condition of this unit is rusty, dated and not clean. We used a towel to mop up water we tracked into kitchen and the towel was brown from dirt afterwards (this was day one). We were not expecting the Ritz Carlton of course, but we certainly expected better accommodations. The black mold is unacceptable. I emailed the rental agency that we left a day early and listed these issues. I still have not received any response. There were other issues that are minor compared to the carpet, mold and bed that I am not bothering to list. I have used VRBO multiple times over the years and this is my first compliant.