You are here

Beds Baths Summary

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms

Description

One Club 3606 is a 2 bedroom 2 bath second floor condo tastefully decorated with 9 foot ceilings, tile floors in living area and carpet in the bedroom. This two bedroom floor plan is designed with generous bedrooms and bathrooms with full tub and an open living room - Approximately 1060 sq ft of living space. The master bedroom has a King size bed and the 2nd bedroom has a queen, the living room has a sofa sleeper - condo sleeps 6 people comfortably. Kitchen has granite counter-tops, separate laundry area with full size washer and dryer. This condo is located close to the Clubhouse. One Club is a luxury resort style living community.

One Club is a gated community located on a 9-hole executive golf course with a gym, swimming pool (heated in winter, cooled in summer), pickle court, game room, sauna, grilling area, etc. One Club is located only 4.3 miles from the beach and 6.3 miles from OWA - the family friendly retail, dining and entertainment destination resort. One Club is also located on corner of County Road 6 just a few miles from the Gulf Shores Sportsplex and walking distance to where the new Gulf Shores Zoo is being relocated to. This property is pet friendly: No aggressive breed dogs | 20 lb maximum weight limit. $150.00 non-refundable pet fee is required on all pet friendly reservations. Sleeps 6.

Amenities

  • King
  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Communal Pool
  • Pet Friendly
  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Area Fitness Center
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Golf Course Community

Map/Directions

Get Directions
We're sorry, but currently there are no nearby attractions or activities.

Availability

June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Leave a Review

Comfy condo with amenities

Reviewed on 2022-06-20 by , Poplar Bluff, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This is the second time we have stayed in this very condo. It's the perfect size for our family and has everything we need.

This is the second time we have stayed in this very condo. It's the perfect size for our family and has everything we need.

Nice quiet and convenient Apartment.

Reviewed on 2022-05-22 by , Madison, AL United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Description of accommodations were not detailed to say no ice maker, no cable Tv only Robu. The second bedroom does not have a closet.
Location is idea for shopping and restaurants.

Description of accommodations were not detailed to say no ice maker, no cable Tv only Robu. The second bedroom does not have a closet.
Location is idea for shopping and restaurants.

Manager's Response

After reading this review, we contacted One Club immediately to find out the cable coverage provided for their units. We are in the process of providing more TV channel options.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Good value off the beach; but no pool!

Reviewed on 2022-03-27 by , Conway, AR United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
Overall this was a good pet friendly option the condo is laid out pretty well. Appliances were good although ice machine is not hooked up. It is about 15 minutes to beach access. Our main complaint was that the pool was under major construction and we were not warned in advance. When we asked the property staff said maybe it will open tomorrow multiple days.. the heated pool was a big draw considering we were so far from the beach and the water is still pretty cold.

Overall this was a good pet friendly option the condo is laid out pretty well. Appliances were good although ice machine is not hooked up. It is about 15 minutes to beach access. Our main complaint was that the pool was under major construction and we were not warned in advance. When we asked the property staff said maybe it will open tomorrow multiple days.. the heated pool was a big draw considering we were so far from the beach and the water is still pretty cold.

Manager's Response

We were disappointed to hear One Club's pool was closed as well. We were not notified by them or you would have been warned in advance. Amenities, unfortunately, are something never guaranteed because HOAs of buildings can choose to maintenance at any time. Rental companies have no control over that. We do our best to make sure guests are aware of any and all construction, maintenance, etc. One Club's pool has since been completed since this review.
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Club One

Reviewed on 2021-08-18 by , Laceys Spring, AL United States
Overall
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
The only issues we had was our ice maker didn't work and tv living room didn't work. We called 3 times and no one ever came.

The only issues we had was our ice maker didn't work and tv living room didn't work. We called 3 times and no one ever came.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit. Your maintenance issues will be passed to the coordinator so that we can look into it. We are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Good time in Gulf Shores

Reviewed on 2021-04-08 by MAPEL D. , CHILLICOTHE, MO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
It was OK — spacious & comfortable; pleased to have a washer & dryer. Very happy that it was pet-friendly. Parking was good.

We were disappointed that there was very limited cable. Sad that we could not use the swimming pool and upset that golf at the condos was NOT included.

It was OK — spacious & comfortable; pleased to have a washer & dryer. Very happy that it was pet-friendly. Parking was good.

We were disappointed that there was very limited cable. Sad that we could not use the swimming pool and upset that golf at the condos was NOT included.

One Club Rental

Reviewed on 2021-03-17 by , Sioux City, IA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
3
Stayed 2 months, condo was nice but the TV programming was lacking, local channels and children’s networks, no ESPN etc. condo’s
Kitchen was well supplied! Any time we needed something fixed they were there right away. Not real clean when we got here, said it was due to lack of people willing to clean. Over all enjoyed our time and booked next year!

Stayed 2 months, condo was nice but the TV programming was lacking, local channels and children’s networks, no ESPN etc. condo’s
Kitchen was well supplied! Any time we needed something fixed they were there right away. Not real clean when we got here, said it was due to lack of people willing to clean. Over all enjoyed our time and booked next year!

Close safe beach getaway

Reviewed on 2020-08-03 by , Guntown, MS United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is a pleasant place. Comfortable and great with kids too. This is a safe environment. The staff was very helpful and nice and One Club check in . It is equipped with useful items and I was thankful it had beach chairs too. It’s a good location. Not too far from the beach but safer in my opinion. We enjoy it. Just wished my cable was working in my bedroom at the time but it has movies and I made do. I would stay here again. I’m thankful too, the beds were comfortable. I have a bad back and I slept great.

This is a pleasant place. Comfortable and great with kids too. This is a safe environment. The staff was very helpful and nice and One Club check in . It is equipped with useful items and I was thankful it had beach chairs too. It’s a good location. Not too far from the beach but safer in my opinion. We enjoy it. Just wished my cable was working in my bedroom at the time but it has movies and I made do. I would stay here again. I’m thankful too, the beds were comfortable. I have a bad back and I slept great.

Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing the property and sharing your memories! We hope to see you again very soon

Vacation days

Reviewed on 2020-07-28 by Kessandra J. , Atlanta, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Had a great time. stayed in a nice condo. Would definitely come back again the only thing is that we had to keep turning the dryer on 2-3 times to dry our clothes.. other than that it was great!

Had a great time. stayed in a nice condo. Would definitely come back again the only thing is that we had to keep turning the dryer on 2-3 times to dry our clothes.. other than that it was great!

Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing the property and sharing your memories! We hope to see you again very soon