You are here

Beds Baths Summary

1 Bedroom
1.5 Bathrooms

Description

Palm Beach C22 is a spacious 1 bedroom 1.5 bath condo located on the 2nd floor with a side view of the gulf from the living area. Both the living room and the bedroom has balcony access. The condo is approximately 863 sq ft with an oversized en suite bathroom with a garden tub and separate shower. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen and a stacked washer and dryer. There is a half bath accessible from the main living area. No monthly rentals are allowed.

Owner has paid for 2 beach chairs/umbrellas through month of July 2024.

Palm Beach is a 5-story building located approximately 3.5 miles east of Hwy 59 in Orange Beach. Palm Beach has 2 outdoor pools (seasonally heated), free WiFi, a small fitness area, and a bbq grilling area. King, Sofa sleeper. Sleeps 4. Guests go directly to Palm Beach to pick up their check-in package and pay for their parking passes.

Amenities

  • King
  • Sofa Bed
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Communal Pool
  • Gulf Side

Map/Directions

Get Directions

Availability

June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Reviews

Leave a Review

GREAT PROPERTY

Reviewed on 2024-06-08 by Adam D. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Clean, great location, 5 star stay!

Clean, great location, 5 star stay!

Great location! Great condo!

Reviewed on 2024-06-06 by Carrie H. , Texarkana, AR US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Perfect 1 BR condo on 2nd level. Pool/ocean view from balcony. Stairs right outside condo door leading down to beach for quick up/down access. Condo came with beach chairs/umbrella for daily use. Resort has 2 pools. It was perfect! Nearby restaurants & walkable ice cream shop!

Perfect 1 BR condo on 2nd level. Pool/ocean view from balcony. Stairs right outside condo door leading down to beach for quick up/down access. Condo came with beach chairs/umbrella for daily use. Resort has 2 pools. It was perfect! Nearby restaurants & walkable ice cream shop!

Beach condo review

Reviewed on 2024-05-28 by Lisa D. , Durant, OK US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
The property was very clean and in a great location. Easy access to the beach. We overlooked the pool and could see the beach from the balcony. Typically we are used to salt and pepper, coffee and the basics but there was nothing there.

The property was very clean and in a great location. Easy access to the beach. We overlooked the pool and could see the beach from the balcony. Typically we are used to salt and pepper, coffee and the basics but there was nothing there.

Beach trip

Reviewed on 2024-05-06 by Reda T. , Ider, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful roomy condo. Love this place

Beautiful roomy condo. Love this place

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us! We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Sun, sand, fun,

Reviewed on 2024-03-19 by James B. , Wautoma, WI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very easy experience, all no contact, text and email, building and grounds are clean and well maintained.

Very easy experience, all no contact, text and email, building and grounds are clean and well maintained.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2023-10-14 by , Vestavia , AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very clean and decorated very net.

Very clean and decorated very net.

Relaxing vibe

Reviewed on 2023-08-04 by Lisa G. , Blue Ridge , GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We really enjoyed our stay at Palm Beach C22. The condo was in a great location and very clean and well kept. Beach was perfect. It wasn't crowded and you could really spread out from others. We will definitely stay here again. Staff was very helpful and accommodating as we added another day to our trip.

We really enjoyed our stay at Palm Beach C22. The condo was in a great location and very clean and well kept. Beach was perfect. It wasn't crowded and you could really spread out from others. We will definitely stay here again. Staff was very helpful and accommodating as we added another day to our trip.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us! We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Lovely Stay

Reviewed on 2023-05-31 by , Greenwell Springs, LA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice stay. Nice condo, clean and nicely decorated. We had everything we needed. I would suggest some room darkening curtains in the master, as it was difficult to keep my kids asleep after the sun came up at 630. The location of the hotel is nice and the beach isn't too crowded. f

Very nice stay. Nice condo, clean and nicely decorated. We had everything we needed. I would suggest some room darkening curtains in the master, as it was difficult to keep my kids asleep after the sun came up at 630. The location of the hotel is nice and the beach isn't too crowded. f

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us. We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Their suggestions will be passed along to the owners of the property for their consideration. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Enjoyable Trip

Reviewed on 2023-04-06 by , prattville, AL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We love Palm Beach Resort! The temperature was cold during our visit but we still had fun. The beach was clean and not crowded and the pool was clean and warm. The AC went out and repair technicians responded quickly. Our only disappointment was the limited parking. We needed an extra space.

We love Palm Beach Resort! The temperature was cold during our visit but we still had fun. The beach was clean and not crowded and the pool was clean and warm. The AC went out and repair technicians responded quickly. Our only disappointment was the limited parking. We needed an extra space.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us! We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

6 nights in Paradise!

Reviewed on 2022-06-14 by , Goodlettsville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
A well needed vacation. I chose this particular week because I was headed to Mobile for my 50th class Reunion! I rented this darling 1 bed 1 1/2 bath condo at Palm Beach. We love this complex. Not crowed and always well kept. We have stayed here many times. This condo looks just like the pictures. Very clean had all the things we needed in it. Especially things in kitchen. Our view was wonderful even though the weather was not the best. But the atmosphere was relaxing and peaceful. I love staying on 2 nd floor because we could walk down stairs right on to the beach. It was PERFECT! If I had a complaint it would be the pantry was pad locked and we didn’t have room to put up our groceries. We made a spot on counter to keep them all week. I will rent this unit again. It was comfortable, the bed was great and the decor was my kind of a beach condo. We loved it! Thanks for letting us rent it❤️

A well needed vacation. I chose this particular week because I was headed to Mobile for my 50th class Reunion! I rented this darling 1 bed 1 1/2 bath condo at Palm Beach. We love this complex. Not crowed and always well kept. We have stayed here many times. This condo looks just like the pictures. Very clean had all the things we needed in it. Especially things in kitchen. Our view was wonderful even though the weather was not the best. But the atmosphere was relaxing and peaceful. I love staying on 2 nd floor because we could walk down stairs right on to the beach. It was PERFECT! If I had a complaint it would be the pantry was pad locked and we didn’t have room to put up our groceries. We made a spot on counter to keep them all week. I will rent this unit again. It was comfortable, the bed was great and the decor was my kind of a beach condo. We loved it! Thanks for letting us rent it❤️

6 nights in Paradise!

Reviewed on 2022-06-14 by Ramona M. , Goodlettsville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
A well needed vacation. I chose this particular week because I was headed to Mobile for my 50th class Reunion! I rented this darling 1 bed 1 1/2 bath condo at Palm Beach. We love this complex. Not crowed and always well kept. We have stayed here many times. This condo looks just like the pictures. Very clean had all the things we needed in it. Especially things in kitchen. Our view was wonderful even though the weather was not the best. But the atmosphere was relaxing and peaceful. I love staying on 2 nd floor because we could walk down stairs right on to the beach. It was PERFECT! If I had a complaint it would be the pantry was pad locked and we didn’t have room to put up our groceries. We made a spot on counter to keep them all week. I will rent this unit again. It was comfortable, the bed was great and the decor was my kind of a beach condo. We loved it! Thanks for letting us rent it❤️

A well needed vacation. I chose this particular week because I was headed to Mobile for my 50th class Reunion! I rented this darling 1 bed 1 1/2 bath condo at Palm Beach. We love this complex. Not crowed and always well kept. We have stayed here many times. This condo looks just like the pictures. Very clean had all the things we needed in it. Especially things in kitchen. Our view was wonderful even though the weather was not the best. But the atmosphere was relaxing and peaceful. I love staying on 2 nd floor because we could walk down stairs right on to the beach. It was PERFECT! If I had a complaint it would be the pantry was pad locked and we didn’t have room to put up our groceries. We made a spot on counter to keep them all week. I will rent this unit again. It was comfortable, the bed was great and the decor was my kind of a beach condo. We loved it! Thanks for letting us rent it❤️

All great!

Reviewed on 2022-06-08 by , Langston, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was perfection!

Everything was perfection!

C22 Palm Beach

Reviewed on 2022-05-02 by WILLIAM C. , Knoxville, TN United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
Good Vacation. Have stayed a Palm Beach many times and have never had to pay for parking. This time I had to pay $30. There were plenty of spaces and parking was never a problem. Very disappointed to have to pay for parking and I wasn't told before hand. If I have to pay $2000 a week for 1 bed room I should be given a parking pass for free for my time of stay. I feel paying for parking when you pay for a room is a rip off!!!!!!

Good Vacation. Have stayed a Palm Beach many times and have never had to pay for parking. This time I had to pay $30. There were plenty of spaces and parking was never a problem. Very disappointed to have to pay for parking and I wasn't told before hand. If I have to pay $2000 a week for 1 bed room I should be given a parking pass for free for my time of stay. I feel paying for parking when you pay for a room is a rip off!!!!!!

Manager's Response

We are so sorry you did not know the passes had to be paid for and picked up on site. Palm Beach now requires this. We changed the verbiage on the website so this confusion can be avoided in the future. Next time, if you'd like to stay in a unit that has complimentary parking passes, let us know and we can offer several to you.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Pretty nice

Reviewed on 2022-03-04 by , Temperance, MI United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
Overall it was a pretty nice stay. The actual unit c22 was in very good shape. However the building and all the maintenance going on was annoying. They were working the roof and caution taped off areas all day everyday and often didn’t take the tape down at the end of the work day. Also, these are vacation rentals and they started pounding before 8 am. The elevator in our half of the building didn’t work the entire time we were there, fortunately we were on the second floor. Several rooms in our wing were being worked on inside, again more morning noise and the hall was full of stuff. The hallway was dirty and in dire need of a cleaning and refresh.
We added an extra day once we were there because the weather was nice and to see the Mardi Gras parade.

Overall it was a pretty nice stay. The actual unit c22 was in very good shape. However the building and all the maintenance going on was annoying. They were working the roof and caution taped off areas all day everyday and often didn&#x2019;t take the tape down at the end of the work day. Also, these are vacation rentals and they started pounding before 8 am. The elevator in our half of the building didn&#x2019;t work the entire time we were there, fortunately we were on the second floor. Several rooms in our wing were being worked on inside, again more morning noise and the hall was full of stuff. The hallway was dirty and in dire need of a cleaning and refresh. <br/>We added an extra day once we were there because the weather was nice and to see the Mardi Gras parade.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the review. Unfortunately, there is no good time for building maintenance. We wish it never had to be done, but to keep the buildings in shape, it must. We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Palm Beach

Reviewed on 2021-08-04 by Dennis H. , O&#039;Fallon, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Good

Good

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit. Your suggestions will be passed along for consideration. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Amazing Experience

Reviewed on 2021-06-17 by Jessica C. , Sperry, OK United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
What a wonderful place to stay! It was absolutely beautiful inside with many amenities, close to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, and the view of the ocean as well as private beach access was amazing. Thank you for the great memories, and hope to be back soon!

What a wonderful place to stay! It was absolutely beautiful inside with many amenities, close to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, and the view of the ocean as well as private beach access was amazing. Thank you for the great memories, and hope to be back soon!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you so much for the review. We love hearing our guests were pleased with their stay. Since the units are individually owned, we will send all suggestions to the owners. Come back and stay with us again soon! The beach is waiting…
-Gulf Shores Rentals