You are here

Beds Baths Summary

1 Bedroom
1.5 Bathrooms

Description

Palm Beach C22 is a spacious 1 bedroom 1.5 bath condo located on the 2nd floor with a side view of the gulf from the living area. Both the living room and the bedroom has balcony access. The condo is approximately 863 sq ft with an oversized en suite bathroom with a garden tub and separate shower. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen and a stacked washer and dryer. There is a half bath accessible from the main living area. No monthly rentals are allowed.

The condo has been painted throughout, with new flooring, some new furniture, and accessories.

Palm Beach is a 5-story building located approximately 3.5 miles east of Hwy 59 in Orange Beach. Palm Beach has 2 outdoor pools (seasonally heated), free WiFi, a small fitness area, and a bbq grilling area. King, Sofa sleeper. Sleeps 4. Guests go directly to Palm Beach to pick up their check-in package and pay for their parking passes.

Amenities

  • King
  • Sofa Bed
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Communal Pool
  • Gulf Side

Map/Directions

Get Directions

Availability

October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Reviews

Leave a Review

6 nights in Paradise!

Reviewed on 2022-06-14 by , Goodlettsville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
A well needed vacation. I chose this particular week because I was headed to Mobile for my 50th class Reunion! I rented this darling 1 bed 1 1/2 bath condo at Palm Beach. We love this complex. Not crowed and always well kept. We have stayed here many times. This condo looks just like the pictures. Very clean had all the things we needed in it. Especially things in kitchen. Our view was wonderful even though the weather was not the best. But the atmosphere was relaxing and peaceful. I love staying on 2 nd floor because we could walk down stairs right on to the beach. It was PERFECT! If I had a complaint it would be the pantry was pad locked and we didn’t have room to put up our groceries. We made a spot on counter to keep them all week. I will rent this unit again. It was comfortable, the bed was great and the decor was my kind of a beach condo. We loved it! Thanks for letting us rent it❤️

A well needed vacation. I chose this particular week because I was headed to Mobile for my 50th class Reunion! I rented this darling 1 bed 1 1/2 bath condo at Palm Beach. We love this complex. Not crowed and always well kept. We have stayed here many times. This condo looks just like the pictures. Very clean had all the things we needed in it. Especially things in kitchen. Our view was wonderful even though the weather was not the best. But the atmosphere was relaxing and peaceful. I love staying on 2 nd floor because we could walk down stairs right on to the beach. It was PERFECT! If I had a complaint it would be the pantry was pad locked and we didn’t have room to put up our groceries. We made a spot on counter to keep them all week. I will rent this unit again. It was comfortable, the bed was great and the decor was my kind of a beach condo. We loved it! Thanks for letting us rent it❤️

All great!

Reviewed on 2022-06-08 by , Langston, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was perfection!

Everything was perfection!

C22 Palm Beach

Reviewed on 2022-05-02 by WILLIAM C. , Knoxville, TN United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
Good Vacation. Have stayed a Palm Beach many times and have never had to pay for parking. This time I had to pay $30. There were plenty of spaces and parking was never a problem. Very disappointed to have to pay for parking and I wasn't told before hand. If I have to pay $2000 a week for 1 bed room I should be given a parking pass for free for my time of stay. I feel paying for parking when you pay for a room is a rip off!!!!!!

Good Vacation. Have stayed a Palm Beach many times and have never had to pay for parking. This time I had to pay $30. There were plenty of spaces and parking was never a problem. Very disappointed to have to pay for parking and I wasn't told before hand. If I have to pay $2000 a week for 1 bed room I should be given a parking pass for free for my time of stay. I feel paying for parking when you pay for a room is a rip off!!!!!!

Manager's Response

We are so sorry you did not know the passes had to be paid for and picked up on site. Palm Beach now requires this. We changed the verbiage on the website so this confusion can be avoided in the future. Next time, if you'd like to stay in a unit that has complimentary parking passes, let us know and we can offer several to you.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Pretty nice

Reviewed on 2022-03-04 by , Temperance, MI United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
Overall it was a pretty nice stay. The actual unit c22 was in very good shape. However the building and all the maintenance going on was annoying. They were working the roof and caution taped off areas all day everyday and often didn’t take the tape down at the end of the work day. Also, these are vacation rentals and they started pounding before 8 am. The elevator in our half of the building didn’t work the entire time we were there, fortunately we were on the second floor. Several rooms in our wing were being worked on inside, again more morning noise and the hall was full of stuff. The hallway was dirty and in dire need of a cleaning and refresh.
We added an extra day once we were there because the weather was nice and to see the Mardi Gras parade.

Overall it was a pretty nice stay. The actual unit c22 was in very good shape. However the building and all the maintenance going on was annoying. They were working the roof and caution taped off areas all day everyday and often didn’t take the tape down at the end of the work day. Also, these are vacation rentals and they started pounding before 8 am. The elevator in our half of the building didn’t work the entire time we were there, fortunately we were on the second floor. Several rooms in our wing were being worked on inside, again more morning noise and the hall was full of stuff. The hallway was dirty and in dire need of a cleaning and refresh.
We added an extra day once we were there because the weather was nice and to see the Mardi Gras parade.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the review. Unfortunately, there is no good time for building maintenance. We wish it never had to be done, but to keep the buildings in shape, it must. We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Palm Beach

Reviewed on 2021-08-04 by Dennis H. , O'Fallon, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Good

Good

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit. Your suggestions will be passed along for consideration. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Amazing Experience

Reviewed on 2021-06-17 by Jessica C. , Sperry, OK United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
What a wonderful place to stay! It was absolutely beautiful inside with many amenities, close to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, and the view of the ocean as well as private beach access was amazing. Thank you for the great memories, and hope to be back soon!

What a wonderful place to stay! It was absolutely beautiful inside with many amenities, close to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach, and the view of the ocean as well as private beach access was amazing. Thank you for the great memories, and hope to be back soon!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you so much for the review. We love hearing our guests were pleased with their stay. Since the units are individually owned, we will send all suggestions to the owners. Come back and stay with us again soon! The beach is waiting…
-Gulf Shores Rentals