You are here

Beds Baths Summary

2 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms

Description

Ocean House #2701 is an east corner gulf-front 2 bedroom 3 bath condominium located on the 7th floor in building II overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The unit is approximately 1300 sq ft with views of the gulf from the large living area. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen with a washer and dryer. There are 3 full baths with either a tub/shower combo or a stand-alone shower. The street-side master has an en suite bathroom and the middle bedroom has an attached bathroom with a stand-up shower. The 3rd bathroom is accessed via the living/hall area.

Ocean House I and II are 9-story buildings with 6 units per floor located 1 mile West of Highway 59 in Gulf Shores. Ocean House has a large seasonal zero-entry outdoor and small kiddie pool. The property also has a grilling area that services buildings I and II. Minimum age required: 23. King, Queen, Sofa sleeper Sofa Sleeper Sleeps 7.

Parking passes are purchased on-site at Ocean House at the guard house or office in building I - CASH ONLY. There is a maximum of 2 parking passes per unit and the cost is set by the association and is subject to change at any time without notice.

Map/Directions

Get Directions

Availability

May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Leave a Review

Ocean House condos

Reviewed on 2023-10-04 by Sandra E. , Louisville , KY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful as always at Ocean House

Wonderful as always at Ocean House

Summer Fun

Reviewed on 2023-08-21 by Kevin S. , Springfield, IL United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
I hadn't been to Gulf Shores in 50 years and Wow what a change and not for the better. As with everything, its way too commercialized now.
The Condo itself was acceptable for the price, but not an exceptional experience.
It was somewhat dated and the quality of maintenance was less than stellar.
The bedding, pillows and towels were not good and did not meet anyones expectations.
We paid $420 per night so I'm not sure what you'd have to pay for a higher level experience, but I would most likely want to upgrade for any future trips.

I hadn't been to Gulf Shores in 50 years and Wow what a change and not for the better. As with everything, its way too commercialized now.<br/>The Condo itself was acceptable for the price, but not an exceptional experience.<br/>It was somewhat dated and the quality of maintenance was less than stellar.<br/>The bedding, pillows and towels were not good and did not meet anyones expectations.<br/>We paid $420 per night so I'm not sure what you'd have to pay for a higher level experience, but I would most likely want to upgrade for any future trips.

Manager's Response

If a condo is not up to par, we can send housekeeping or maintenance out to address the issues. All maintenance and housekeeping issues will be passed along to that department to be corrected, including any HOA related issues. All update suggestions will be sent to the appropriate party. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Disappointed in Ocean House 2701

Reviewed on 2023-08-06 by Duane E. , Edmond, OK United States
Overall
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
Floors were dirty. Dish washer didn't work on arrival, reported it to rental office. Still didn't work when we left. Dryer didn't dry even after 2 different people came out to check it. Said vent was clogged up between dryer and outside vent. never fixed. we've stayed in Ocean House 2 for over 20 years. 2701 was the worst unit we have ever stayed in. Pictures were vague. No table on the balcony as all others we had stayed had table and chairs so we could have meals on the balcony No seperate shower in the master bedroom. I could go on and on.Owners had a note framed that they spent several months a year in the unit. I bet they have working dish washer and dryer when they are there. I have to wash dishes at home and didn't expect to wash on vacation. The room rents for a very premium price even though it does not meet the price standards. very disappointed this year. We did receive a very small compensation after voicing our concerns at check out.

Floors were dirty. Dish washer didn't work on arrival, reported it to rental office. Still didn't work when we left. Dryer didn't dry even after 2 different people came out to check it. Said vent was clogged up between dryer and outside vent. never fixed. we've stayed in Ocean House 2 for over 20 years. 2701 was the worst unit we have ever stayed in. Pictures were vague. No table on the balcony as all others we had stayed had table and chairs so we could have meals on the balcony No seperate shower in the master bedroom. I could go on and on.Owners had a note framed that they spent several months a year in the unit. I bet they have working dish washer and dryer when they are there. I have to wash dishes at home and didn't expect to wash on vacation. The room rents for a very premium price even though it does not meet the price standards. very disappointed this year. We did receive a very small compensation after voicing our concerns at check out.

Great place to stay

Reviewed on 2023-07-18 by , Charlotte, TN US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very clean place good location we didn't have any problems with anything or getting settled in.

Very clean place good location we didn't have any problems with anything or getting settled in.

Hall family vacation

Reviewed on 2023-07-02 by TROY H. , Louisville, KY United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Booking our unit was very easy online. The unit looked exactly like it did in the pictures posted online. The unit had everything we were looking for in a unit. The access to the beach was great. We only had a couple issues. The floors needed to be cleaned better. First day there walked around in socks and they were very dirty from the floors. Purchased floor cleaner from grocery and used mop and bucket supplied in the room. I would definitely stay there again.

Booking our unit was very easy online. The unit looked exactly like it did in the pictures posted online. The unit had everything we were looking for in a unit. The access to the beach was great. We only had a couple issues. The floors needed to be cleaned better. First day there walked around in socks and they were very dirty from the floors. Purchased floor cleaner from grocery and used mop and bucket supplied in the room. I would definitely stay there again.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us! We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Housekeeping issues will be passed to the housekeeping dept. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Great Location!

Reviewed on 2023-06-19 by Lorie M. , Soddy Daisy, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great family vacation! Great location!

We had a great family vacation! Great location!

Spring Break at Ocean House

Reviewed on 2023-04-04 by Rick G. , Vinemont, AL United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
This Condo unit was big and spacious. The unit was well furnished with all you need. Nice furniture and comfortable beds. The only issues that I had were the fact that they dumped the garbage dumpster in the middle of the night. The sink in the master bath did not drain well. This are minor issues. For a couple of families this would be the perfect place.

This Condo unit was big and spacious. The unit was well furnished with all you need. Nice furniture and comfortable beds. The only issues that I had were the fact that they dumped the garbage dumpster in the middle of the night. The sink in the master bath did not drain well. This are minor issues. For a couple of families this would be the perfect place.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. The maintenance issues will be addressed. We are so happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us! We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Condo 2701

Reviewed on 2022-12-23 by , Muskego , WI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The furnace should be checked - turned it on on and it smelled bad. The hot water heater may need to be checked also- as the water was not hot.
The condo was decorated nicely and lots of room

The furnace should be checked - turned it on on and it smelled bad. The hot water heater may need to be checked also- as the water was not hot. <br/>The condo was decorated nicely and lots of room

Condo 2701

Reviewed on 2022-12-23 by Dawn K. , Menominee, WI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The furnace should be checked - turned it on on and it smelled bad. The hot water heater may need to be checked also- as the water was not hot.
The condo was decorated nicely and lots of room

The furnace should be checked - turned it on on and it smelled bad. The hot water heater may need to be checked also- as the water was not hot. <br/>The condo was decorated nicely and lots of room

Horrible

Reviewed on 2022-07-31 by Jennifer G. , Lakeland, TN United States
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1
I have left several reviews regarding this property. It was horrible and I would never stay there again

I have left several reviews regarding this property. It was horrible and I would never stay there again

Manager's Response

Every incredibly minor issue this guest called about, we remedied immediately.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Horrible

Reviewed on 2022-07-31 by Steven G. , Lakeland, TN United States
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1
I have left several reviews regarding this property. It was horrible and I would never stay there again

I have left several reviews regarding this property. It was horrible and I would never stay there again

Manager's Response

Every incredibly minor issue this guest called about, we remedied immediately.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

FAMILY VACATION

Reviewed on 2022-06-20 by , CULLMAN, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
3
OUR RENTAL HAD A GREAT LOCATION, VERY NICE ON THE INSIDE, BEACH WAS SUPER & OUR 2 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THE ZERO ENTRY POOL! THE ONLY BAD ISSUE WAS THE FLOOR IN OUR UNTIL WAS VERY DIRTY AND WE HAD TO MOP THE WHOLE UNIT TWICE TO GET ALL THE SAND AND DIRT OFF OF THE FLOOR BEFORE WE COULD WALK ACROSS THE FLOOR WITHOUT STICKING TO IT.

OUR RENTAL HAD A GREAT LOCATION, VERY NICE ON THE INSIDE, BEACH WAS SUPER & OUR 2 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THE ZERO ENTRY POOL! THE ONLY BAD ISSUE WAS THE FLOOR IN OUR UNTIL WAS VERY DIRTY AND WE HAD TO MOP THE WHOLE UNIT TWICE TO GET ALL THE SAND AND DIRT OFF OF THE FLOOR BEFORE WE COULD WALK ACROSS THE FLOOR WITHOUT STICKING TO IT.

FAMILY VACATION

Reviewed on 2022-06-20 by EDDIE T. , CULLMAN, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
3
OUR RENTAL HAD A GREAT LOCATION, VERY NICE ON THE INSIDE, BEACH WAS SUPER & OUR 2 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THE ZERO ENTRY POOL! THE ONLY BAD ISSUE WAS THE FLOOR IN OUR UNTIL WAS VERY DIRTY AND WE HAD TO MOP THE WHOLE UNIT TWICE TO GET ALL THE SAND AND DIRT OFF OF THE FLOOR BEFORE WE COULD WALK ACROSS THE FLOOR WITHOUT STICKING TO IT.

OUR RENTAL HAD A GREAT LOCATION, VERY NICE ON THE INSIDE, BEACH WAS SUPER & OUR 2 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THE ZERO ENTRY POOL! THE ONLY BAD ISSUE WAS THE FLOOR IN OUR UNTIL WAS VERY DIRTY AND WE HAD TO MOP THE WHOLE UNIT TWICE TO GET ALL THE SAND AND DIRT OFF OF THE FLOOR BEFORE WE COULD WALK ACROSS THE FLOOR WITHOUT STICKING TO IT.

Enjoyed the condo

Reviewed on 2022-04-15 by , Martin, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very nice, great location, loved it was right on the beach !

Very nice, great location, loved it was right on the beach !

Beautiful Shores

Reviewed on 2022-04-04 by Kristina B. , Brighton, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The beautiful Gulf Shores is a must see. The Ocean House sits perfectly there because the house is just as beautiful. The kitchen has plenty of room and everything you need. The master bedroom is incredible with a walk-in closet, bathroom and vanity. The spare room is also perfect with its own bathroom. The oversized living room leads to a beautiful balcony where you can see the beach, pool and enjoy everything the Shores has to offer. HIGHLY recommend!

The beautiful Gulf Shores is a must see. The Ocean House sits perfectly there because the house is just as beautiful. The kitchen has plenty of room and everything you need. The master bedroom is incredible with a walk-in closet, bathroom and vanity. The spare room is also perfect with its own bathroom. The oversized living room leads to a beautiful balcony where you can see the beach, pool and enjoy everything the Shores has to offer. HIGHLY recommend!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit.
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Fall Break 2021

Reviewed on 2021-10-18 by Jeffrey T. , Huntington, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
This is our second time staying in this condo this year. We missed out twice last year due to Covid shut down in the Spring and Hurricane in the fall! We love the extra large living/dining room instead of the third bedroom. We are very picky when it comes to the condition of the condos we stay in. We felt this time around that improvements need to be made. Low shower head pressure in the master bedroom, bed is breaking down on the one side and the burners on the stove seem to take a long time to heat up. We appreciate your condo and treat it like it's ours. We will be back!

This is our second time staying in this condo this year. We missed out twice last year due to Covid shut down in the Spring and Hurricane in the fall! We love the extra large living/dining room instead of the third bedroom. We are very picky when it comes to the condition of the condos we stay in. We felt this time around that improvements need to be made. Low shower head pressure in the master bedroom, bed is breaking down on the one side and the burners on the stove seem to take a long time to heat up. We appreciate your condo and treat it like it's ours. We will be back!

Fall Break 2021

Reviewed on 2021-10-18 by Jeff T. , Huntington, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
This is our second time staying in this condo this year. We missed out twice last year due to Covid shut down in the Spring and Hurricane in the fall! We love the extra large living/dining room instead of the third bedroom. We are very picky when it comes to the condition of the condos we stay in. We felt this time around that improvements need to be made. Low shower head pressure in the master bedroom, bed is breaking down on the one side and the burners on the stove seem to take a long time to heat up. We appreciate your condo and treat it like it's ours. We will be back!

This is our second time staying in this condo this year. We missed out twice last year due to Covid shut down in the Spring and Hurricane in the fall! We love the extra large living/dining room instead of the third bedroom. We are very picky when it comes to the condition of the condos we stay in. We felt this time around that improvements need to be made. Low shower head pressure in the master bedroom, bed is breaking down on the one side and the burners on the stove seem to take a long time to heat up. We appreciate your condo and treat it like it's ours. We will be back!

Fall Break 2021

Reviewed on 2021-10-18 by Jeffrey T. , Huntington , IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
This is our second time staying in this condo this year. We missed out twice last year due to Covid shut down in the Spring and Hurricane in the fall! We love the extra large living/dining room instead of the third bedroom. We are very picky when it comes to the condition of the condos we stay in. We felt this time around that improvements need to be made. Low shower head pressure in the master bedroom, bed is breaking down on the one side and the burners on the stove seem to take a long time to heat up. We appreciate your condo and treat it like it's ours. We will be back!

This is our second time staying in this condo this year. We missed out twice last year due to Covid shut down in the Spring and Hurricane in the fall! We love the extra large living/dining room instead of the third bedroom. We are very picky when it comes to the condition of the condos we stay in. We felt this time around that improvements need to be made. Low shower head pressure in the master bedroom, bed is breaking down on the one side and the burners on the stove seem to take a long time to heat up. We appreciate your condo and treat it like it's ours. We will be back!

Ocean House 2701

Reviewed on 2021-08-15 by , Burkesville, KY United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3
It was okay. The unit needs work and updating. The kitchen faucet is loose cause the nut holding it together is stripped out. There was quarter molding coming loose in the LR. The dryer had to be run for 3 cycles before clothes would get dry. The vanity in the guest bath is in bad repair and the window tint was peeling off the sliding doors. The beds were comfortable and the unit was clean. Just outdated and in need of repair. And the elevator in the condo property was one of the worst I have ever seen. Slow and would go to random floors. Everyone we seen complained about the elevator this past week.

It was okay. The unit needs work and updating. The kitchen faucet is loose cause the nut holding it together is stripped out. There was quarter molding coming loose in the LR. The dryer had to be run for 3 cycles before clothes would get dry. The vanity in the guest bath is in bad repair and the window tint was peeling off the sliding doors. The beds were comfortable and the unit was clean. Just outdated and in need of repair. And the elevator in the condo property was one of the worst I have ever seen. Slow and would go to random floors. Everyone we seen complained about the elevator this past week.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit. Your maintenance issues will be passed along to that department. We are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Great vacation

Reviewed on 2021-07-21 by Lauren G. , Blountsville, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
It was great, plenty of room and had everything we needed. Beautiful view of the ocean

It was great, plenty of room and had everything we needed. Beautiful view of the ocean

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit! -Gulf Shores Rentals

Don’t waste your money

Reviewed on 2021-07-03 by , Birmingham, AL United States
Overall
2
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1
This unit costs way more than it should considering the condition of the unit, the building/property, and the units furnishings. I would be ashamed to charge so much for such a rundown property. It wasn’t clean, either—it had the typical “swipe over” cleaning, with dirty floors, streaked glass, and sandy furniture. There were cobwebs in corners too. The unit had wall damage, floor damage, furniture damage, sheets with tears and stains, and the sliding glass doors need a complete reframing because the entire frame has rotted from the wall. The patio is chipping and has stains and rust. One of the bathroom doors would not open. I took photos of all of this to backup my complaints. I cannot believe that this unit is owned by individuals who said they come and stay in it for months out of the year. I’m not going to keep rattling on about all the issues with this unit.

The one plus I have is the outside pool was very nice although it did not have enough chairs for the size of the bldg, and the deck into the beach was in good shape.

This unit costs way more than it should considering the condition of the unit, the building/property, and the units furnishings. I would be ashamed to charge so much for such a rundown property. It wasn&#x2019;t clean, either&#x2014;it had the typical &#x201C;swipe over&#x201D; cleaning, with dirty floors, streaked glass, and sandy furniture. There were cobwebs in corners too. The unit had wall damage, floor damage, furniture damage, sheets with tears and stains, and the sliding glass doors need a complete reframing because the entire frame has rotted from the wall. The patio is chipping and has stains and rust. One of the bathroom doors would not open. I took photos of all of this to backup my complaints. I cannot believe that this unit is owned by individuals who said they come and stay in it for months out of the year. I&#x2019;m not going to keep rattling on about all the issues with this unit.<br/><br/>The one plus I have is the outside pool was very nice although it did not have enough chairs for the size of the bldg, and the deck into the beach was in good shape.

Manager's Response

Hello. We are sorry to hear you were so dissatisfied. Next time, please reach out and let us try and fix the issue. We cannot address what we are not aware of. Since the units are individually owned, we will send all suggestions to the owners. The things you mentioned are in the process of being replaced.
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Relaxing at the Beach

Reviewed on 2021-06-05 by Margaret L. , Lafayette, LA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
This condo was a perfect spot if you want easy access to the beach. The walk with beach gear in tow was not taxing at all. The condo was clean and perfect for 3 ladies and 2 teens. The wifi was spotty and was our main complaint. The TV could use instructions on its use. The condo needs a few updates in showers and closet doors, but nothing that gave trouble for us. Overall this was a very relaxing stay!

This condo was a perfect spot if you want easy access to the beach. The walk with beach gear in tow was not taxing at all. The condo was clean and perfect for 3 ladies and 2 teens. The wifi was spotty and was our main complaint. The TV could use instructions on its use. The condo needs a few updates in showers and closet doors, but nothing that gave trouble for us. Overall this was a very relaxing stay!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you so much for the review. We love hearing our guests were pleased with their stay. Since the units are individually owned, we will send all suggestions to the owners. Come back and stay with us again soon! The beach is waiting…
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Return to Spring Break 2021

Reviewed on 2021-04-11 by Jeffrey T. , Huntington, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Always a great experience renting through Gulf Shores Rentals. Be coming to Gulf Shores for twelve straight years with the majority of the time booking with them! Excellent service, easy check in/out. Many of our friends and relatives have also used their service. Thank You!

Always a great experience renting through Gulf Shores Rentals. Be coming to Gulf Shores for twelve straight years with the majority of the time booking with them! Excellent service, easy check in/out. Many of our friends and relatives have also used their service. Thank You!

Return to Spring Break 2021

Reviewed on 2021-04-11 by Jeff T. , Huntington, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Always a great experience renting through Gulf Shores Rentals. Be coming to Gulf Shores for twelve straight years with the majority of the time booking with them! Excellent service, easy check in/out. Many of our friends and relatives have also used their service. Thank You!

Always a great experience renting through Gulf Shores Rentals. Be coming to Gulf Shores for twelve straight years with the majority of the time booking with them! Excellent service, easy check in/out. Many of our friends and relatives have also used their service. Thank You!

Return to Spring Break 2021

Reviewed on 2021-04-11 by Jeffrey T. , Huntington , IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Always a great experience renting through Gulf Shores Rentals. Be coming to Gulf Shores for twelve straight years with the majority of the time booking with them! Excellent service, easy check in/out. Many of our friends and relatives have also used their service. Thank You!

Always a great experience renting through Gulf Shores Rentals. Be coming to Gulf Shores for twelve straight years with the majority of the time booking with them! Excellent service, easy check in/out. Many of our friends and relatives have also used their service. Thank You!

Unsatisfied

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by Gail V. , Columbiana, AL United States
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3
The one positive thing the condo was large enough. When we arrived the first thing we noticed the floors had not been moped an were filthy. We had to sweep them mop the floors. I would like to have a refund on the cleaning. Whoever you have cleaning is only doing a halfway cleaning, The beds were so uncomfortable. I would not recommend the condo to anyone nor would I stay there again. I am not a picky person but clean would have been nice. Thx

The one positive thing the condo was large enough. When we arrived the first thing we noticed the floors had not been moped an were filthy. We had to sweep them mop the floors. I would like to have a refund on the cleaning. Whoever you have cleaning is only doing a halfway cleaning, The beds were so uncomfortable. I would not recommend the condo to anyone nor would I stay there again. I am not a picky person but clean would have been nice. Thx

Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing our property. Our company strives for excellence but we do realize that mistakes can be made so we ask that we be contacted and given the opportunity to correct any issues. Our properties are individually owned and we will forward your comments regarding the beds.

Review

Reviewed on 2020-07-28 by , Port Barre, LA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
The room had a bad smell upon arrival and the floors were disgusting.

The room had a bad smell upon arrival and the floors were disgusting.

Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing the property. Our company strives for excellence and we are sorry that your expectations were not met. Please report all issues and we will happily dispatch the appropriate department to address your issues.

The Perfect Spot

Reviewed on 2020-06-09 by , Irving, TX United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The Gulf Shores Rental company was most helpful in securing the rental and answering all of our questions prior to arrival. Once onsite we phoned for assistance on a couple of small issues and were helped immediately. Rental company personnel were courteous and professional.

The Gulf Shores Rental company was most helpful in securing the rental and answering all of our questions prior to arrival. Once onsite we phoned for assistance on a couple of small issues and were helped immediately. Rental company personnel were courteous and professional.