You are here

Beds Baths Summary

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms

Description

Island Royale P104 is an interior gulf-front 2 bedroom 2 bath condominium located on the penthouse level overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The unit is approximately 1015 sq ft with views of the gulf from the living room and master bedroom. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops with washer and dryer in separate laundry room. There are two full baths. The gulf-side primary bedroom has a queen bed with an en suite bathroom with standalone walk-in shower. The 2nd bedroom has twin beds with access from the bedroom to the hall bath, which has a tub/shower combo. The living room has a sofa sleeper. Sleeps 6 people.

Island Royale is a 16 story building with 6 units per floor located 0.8 miles west of Highway 59 in Gulf Shores. Island Royale has swim-thru pool, hot tube, steam room, sauna and exercise room. The property also has a grilling/picnic area. There is a 2 car limit. Must be 25 years old to rent.

Amenities

  • Queen
  • Twin
  • Sofa Bed
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Communal Pool
  • Gulf Front

Map/Directions

Get Directions
We're sorry, but currently there are no nearby attractions or activities.

Availability

May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Leave a Review

Spring Break Baseball

Reviewed on 2022-03-20 by Wendi F. , Norman, OK United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
The whole experience from booking to check out was easy. The description and pictures were exactly how the condo looked. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking.

The whole experience from booking to check out was easy. The description and pictures were exactly how the condo looked. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit.
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Very bad experience

Reviewed on 2022-03-18 by Gary H. , Maryville, TN United States
Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
2
Property condition
5
I was not told the condos roof would be worked on during my 2 month stay. Drilling and hammering all day everyday. My until was on the top floor. The furniture was old and terribly worn out and uncomfortable. The mattress cover and so called fitted sheets were worn out. I purchased a set at Target to use. I could go on and on. I was told one week prior to arrival that my that Westwood was being painted and this unit was offered and I got screwed. If I do not receive a reasonable credit to be applied to next year I will never use you guys again after several years of doing so and share my experience with others.

I was not told the condos roof would be worked on during my 2 month stay. Drilling and hammering all day everyday. My until was on the top floor. The furniture was old and terribly worn out and uncomfortable. The mattress cover and so called fitted sheets were worn out. I purchased a set at Target to use. I could go on and on. I was told one week prior to arrival that my that Westwood was being painted and this unit was offered and I got screwed. If I do not receive a reasonable credit to be applied to next year I will never use you guys again after several years of doing so and share my experience with others.

Manager's Response

This guest had already checked in when we were notified of building maintenance by the association. We do not schedule maintenance for the building or have control over when things are going to be repaired. Unfortunately, there is never a good time for building maintenance. We are passing along the suggestions regarding the bedding and furniture as every condo is individually owned and those updates are done by owners. We did everything possible on our end to appease this guest. There are some things that are just unfortunately out of our control.

-Gulf Shores Rentals