You are here

Beds Baths Summary

4 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms

Description

Take pleasure in vacationing in the Enjoy Life house with unobstructed views and amazing sunrises and sunsets. Enjoy Life sits directly on the beach facing the Gulf of Mexico. The gulf-front house has a ground floor entry which includes a small den area, the first bedroom is equipped with 2 sets of twin bunk beds, one twin, and a full-size washer and dryer. The main level houses the master bedroom, guest bedroom, living room, dining area, and kitchen. The master bedroom with en suite has a king bed, the 2nd bedroom has two queen beds. The top level is a loft with a sitting area and another guest bedroom with two queen beds. King, Queen, Queen, Queen, Queen, Bunk bed, Bunk bed, Bunk bed. 16 people.

Located approximately 3.6 miles from Highway 59. No smoking. Pet Friendly. Additional fees apply - $150 fee non-refundable pet deposit. 21-year age limit. Rents Saturday to Saturday during Spring Break weeks and Summer Season. Full payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. No Winter Monthly.

Amenities

  • King
  • Queen
  • Bunk
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Pet Friendly
  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Area Fitness Center
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Balcony
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Beach
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Gulf Front

Map/Directions

Get Directions

Availability

May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Leave a Review

View was the best one part

Reviewed on 2024-05-27 by , Gretna, NE United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1
House was great for a group our size. Wish the owners would want to invest in the maintenance of the house just a little bit. It’s run down dated and completely bare bones on amenities. Not even a salt shaker or trash bag available. I’m use to large homes leaving items from other guests.
I guess a with a house on the beach you don’t need to do anything and people will still rent it.

House was great for a group our size. Wish the owners would want to invest in the maintenance of the house just a little bit. It&#x2019;s run down dated and completely bare bones on amenities. Not even a salt shaker or trash bag available. I&#x2019;m use to large homes leaving items from other guests.<br/>I guess a with a house on the beach you don&#x2019;t need to do anything and people will still rent it.

Manager's Response

We are sorry this guest did not enjoy their stay. Any update suggestions will be sent to the relevant party. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we continually strive to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
- Gulf Shores Rentals

First time at GS 2024

Reviewed on 2024-02-25 by , Elizabethtown, IN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very nice. Could use some blinds on the south side of the property to help keep the heat from the sun out.

Very nice. Could use some blinds on the south side of the property to help keep the heat from the sun out.

Enjoy Life

Reviewed on 2024-02-12 by Linda D. , Wichita , KS United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
This was our second year to rent the unit. Overall is clean and ample bedding, towels provided, kitchen is well equipped as well. The view and location is excellent! Rental agency is very prompt in replying The living area has comfy furniture, recliners to enjoy the view and watch TV. The carpet is very worn. Our dog LOVES the deck which has a gate (needs repaired) to keep him contained which is great,

This was our second year to rent the unit. Overall is clean and ample bedding, towels provided, kitchen is well equipped as well. The view and location is excellent! Rental agency is very prompt in replying The living area has comfy furniture, recliners to enjoy the view and watch TV. The carpet is very worn. Our dog LOVES the deck which has a gate (needs repaired) to keep him contained which is great,

Enjoy Life Beach House

Reviewed on 2023-08-23 by , Olive Branch, MS United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
This house is in an absolutely perfect spot! Just steps to the water and the views from the deck can't be beat! The inside of the house needs updating. The fridge did not cool enough and the rental staff brought a loaner quickly. That fridge was a little better but still did not cool enough. Appliances and furnishings need upgrading and a deep cleaning would also help.

This house is in an absolutely perfect spot! Just steps to the water and the views from the deck can't be beat! The inside of the house needs updating. The fridge did not cool enough and the rental staff brought a loaner quickly. That fridge was a little better but still did not cool enough. Appliances and furnishings need upgrading and a deep cleaning would also help.

Manager's Response

All maintenance and housekeeping issues will be passed along to that department to be corrected. All update suggestions will be sent to the appropriate party. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Perfect as always year after year

Reviewed on 2023-06-05 by Brandon M. , Bridge City, TX US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Stay here multiple times a year with small family and 2 dogs. Perfect location for family and pets. Always clean. Plenty of room. Highly recommend even if you don’t have pets

Stay here multiple times a year with small family and 2 dogs. Perfect location for family and pets. Always clean. Plenty of room. Highly recommend even if you don&#x2019;t have pets

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us! We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

BEST Gulf shores getaway!!!!

Reviewed on 2023-05-19 by Candace C. , Shreveport, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Enjoy Life is just incredible. Right on the beach with a GLORIOUS view. Watch dolphins play while you eat your breakfast! It is very spacious, very comfortable, in a great location, and I highly highly recommend it!!!!

Enjoy Life is just incredible. Right on the beach with a GLORIOUS view. Watch dolphins play while you eat your breakfast! It is very spacious, very comfortable, in a great location, and I highly highly recommend it!!!!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us. We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Excellent property

Reviewed on 2023-03-03 by Raymond E. , North Branch, MI US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We enjoyed our property called Enjoy Life and we truly did ENJOY. The property is in a great location, the beach right off your deck. The pictures are up to date what you see is what you get. Beds were very comfortable, the house was clean, not a bug or dust anywhere. I highly recommend this property and we will be staying here again but for a longer stay. From the deck you have sunrise to your left and sunset to your right, and we did see dolphins.

We enjoyed our property called Enjoy Life and we truly did ENJOY. The property is in a great location, the beach right off your deck. The pictures are up to date what you see is what you get. Beds were very comfortable, the house was clean, not a bug or dust anywhere. I highly recommend this property and we will be staying here again but for a longer stay. From the deck you have sunrise to your left and sunset to your right, and we did see dolphins.

Foley-23

Reviewed on 2023-02-28 by Annissa B. , Cassoday, KS US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The home had a lovely layout. Plenty of hot water for a crowd! Beds were comfortable. Great beach access! Would definitely rent again.

The home had a lovely layout. Plenty of hot water for a crowd! Beds were comfortable. Great beach access! Would definitely rent again.

Perfect Family Weekend

Reviewed on 2022-09-24 by Karen F. , Collierville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Enjoy life was the perfect house to bring my family together for an end of summer long weekend. The location was perfect and the views were awesome. Deck was comfortable and great for hanging out. The layout of the house gave room for a lot of togetherness and yet you could have plenty of alone or quiet time with all the available spaces. The fact that the house was pet friendly made it even better. We would definitely stay here again.

Enjoy life was the perfect house to bring my family together for an end of summer long weekend. The location was perfect and the views were awesome. Deck was comfortable and great for hanging out. The layout of the house gave room for a lot of togetherness and yet you could have plenty of alone or quiet time with all the available spaces. The fact that the house was pet friendly made it even better. We would definitely stay here again.

Great location

Reviewed on 2022-08-09 by Mike P. , Russellville, AR United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great location right on the beach. Plenty of room for our family of 11. The view from the deck was incredible.

Great location right on the beach. Plenty of room for our family of 11. The view from the deck was incredible.

our stay at gulf shores

Reviewed on 2022-07-25 by robert s. , Indianapolis, IN United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
good weather, but house needs update.

good weather, but house needs update.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit. Your suggestion for an update will be passed along to the owners of the property for consideration. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Another great week at Enjoy Life

Reviewed on 2022-07-04 by Greg S. , Shreveport, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Had a great time again at the beach this year. This has been our family’s 5th year in a row we’ve stayed here & it’s been the best every time. We had 5 adults, 3 kids & there was plenty of room for everyone. Being right on the beach is great where you’re just a few steps from the water. Another good thing about this house is there is not a dune to block your view. The check-in/check-out was seamless. Also like the feature of not having to stop & pick up a key. Already looking forward to next year!!

Had a great time again at the beach this year. This has been our family&#x2019;s 5th year in a row we&#x2019;ve stayed here & it&#x2019;s been the best every time. We had 5 adults, 3 kids & there was plenty of room for everyone. Being right on the beach is great where you&#x2019;re just a few steps from the water. Another good thing about this house is there is not a dune to block your view. The check-in/check-out was seamless. Also like the feature of not having to stop & pick up a key. Already looking forward to next year!!

Enjoy Life!

Reviewed on 2022-04-20 by Ryan G. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great space and the view is second to none.

House needs some updated pans/pots, some having only partial handles.

Be sure to bring/buy necessities such as seasonings and such if you plan on cooking.

Overall, my family and I loved our stay and would stay again. We are thankful to have had the opportunity to enjoy this fantastic property.

Great space and the view is second to none.<br/><br/>House needs some updated pans/pots, some having only partial handles.<br/><br/>Be sure to bring/buy necessities such as seasonings and such if you plan on cooking.<br/><br/>Overall, my family and I loved our stay and would stay again. We are thankful to have had the opportunity to enjoy this fantastic property.

Perfect Spring Break Getaway

Reviewed on 2022-04-09 by , Richmond Hill, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
Great location, beautiful view

Great location, beautiful view

2021 family vacation

Reviewed on 2021-12-28 by , Bessemer, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great stay at the beach!

Great stay at the beach!

Wonderful September Beach Trip

Reviewed on 2021-09-22 by Josephine C. , HOUMA, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time at Enjoy Life! Lots of room and everything we needed ! The pups loved it too ! Fun times at the beach only a short walk right outside the door!

We had a great time at Enjoy Life! Lots of room and everything we needed ! The pups loved it too ! Fun times at the beach only a short walk right outside the door!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thanks for the great review. Gulf Shores Rentals strives for excellence. We would love to have you back to see us!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Best family vacation ever!!

Reviewed on 2021-08-13 by , Sand Springs, OK United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
House was clean and adequately stocked with the essentials. Great location!! We had our adult children and their significant others along with 3 kids. The house was plenty spacious enough to accommodate all of us and still have room to spread out when wanted. We got to see dolphins playing out in the water every morning while drinking coffee on the back deck over looking the water. We will definitely be renting this house for our next trip to Gulf Shores. This was our 1st time here and it was very memorable. Thank you for sharing your house with us it was wonderful.

House was clean and adequately stocked with the essentials. Great location!! We had our adult children and their significant others along with 3 kids. The house was plenty spacious enough to accommodate all of us and still have room to spread out when wanted. We got to see dolphins playing out in the water every morning while drinking coffee on the back deck over looking the water. We will definitely be renting this house for our next trip to Gulf Shores. This was our 1st time here and it was very memorable. Thank you for sharing your house with us it was wonderful.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and got to see the dolphins playing! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit! -Gulf Shores Rentals

Enjoy Life - Golf Shores

Reviewed on 2021-08-09 by , Hartland, WI United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1
This was the second time renting this home for our family's vacation. The first time was in 2014. This vacation we had a total of 8 guests. We arrived to find very little was updated since our last visit in 2014 yet the price went up about 50%. The refrigerator had rust on the outside under the water dispenser. The beds were comfortable but the bathrooms needed some work.mold on the ceilings, pealing wallpaper and cracked tiles. The home had a nice deck overlooking the Gulf. Unfortunately it only had two chairs for the pub height table. The home sleeps 16 and should have had enough silverware and plates for 16. The location of the home is awesome. The cleanliness on arrival not so much. Found pasta sauce on the ceiling of the kitchen. Jelly between the glass and frame of the kitchen table. When cleaning up before departing we found garbage and food that was not ours including dead bugs under the bunk beds. For a beach home I would have thought there would have been more beach chairs, umbrellasor a cooler to use for the beach. We loved the location but unfortunately we will not be returning to this home again.

This was the second time renting this home for our family's vacation. The first time was in 2014. This vacation we had a total of 8 guests. We arrived to find very little was updated since our last visit in 2014 yet the price went up about 50%. The refrigerator had rust on the outside under the water dispenser. The beds were comfortable but the bathrooms needed some work.mold on the ceilings, pealing wallpaper and cracked tiles. The home had a nice deck overlooking the Gulf. Unfortunately it only had two chairs for the pub height table. The home sleeps 16 and should have had enough silverware and plates for 16. The location of the home is awesome. The cleanliness on arrival not so much. Found pasta sauce on the ceiling of the kitchen. Jelly between the glass and frame of the kitchen table. When cleaning up before departing we found garbage and food that was not ours including dead bugs under the bunk beds. For a beach home I would have thought there would have been more beach chairs, umbrellasor a cooler to use for the beach. We loved the location but unfortunately we will not be returning to this home again.

Manager's Response

If a condo is not cleaned to your satisfaction, we can send housekeeping back out to do a re-clean. Maintenance cannot fix what they are not aware of. Your maintenance and housekeeping issues will be passed along to that department to be corrected. We will also forward your suggestions along to the appropriate party. We are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Enjoy Life

Reviewed on 2021-07-19 by , Scottsboro, AL United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Loved the location and size of the condo and plenty of beds. This is what needs to be replaced: ALL living room furniture(recliner seat is taped with duck tape). The large white floor tiles are cracked through out the house. Not just cracked but crumbled. The carpet is old and worn. The mattress on the main floor that only has the one bed is so old it is uncomfortable. When we were packing to leave there was rat droppings on the counter. Other than that all was great. This place would be AWESOME if those few things were fixed.

Loved the location and size of the condo and plenty of beds. This is what needs to be replaced: ALL living room furniture(recliner seat is taped with duck tape). The large white floor tiles are cracked through out the house. Not just cracked but crumbled. The carpet is old and worn. The mattress on the main floor that only has the one bed is so old it is uncomfortable. When we were packing to leave there was rat droppings on the counter. Other than that all was great. This place would be AWESOME if those few things were fixed.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit. Your maintenance issues will be passed along to that department to be corrected. We are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you! -Gulf Shores Rentals

Great family house/location

Reviewed on 2021-07-06 by Gregory S. , Shreveport, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Had a great time at "Enjoy Life" rental. This is our 4th time staying at this house & the whole family loves it!! Far enough down the beach to not be overcrowded but close enough to everything!

Had a great time at "Enjoy Life" rental. This is our 4th time staying at this house & the whole family loves it!! Far enough down the beach to not be overcrowded but close enough to everything!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again next year! -Gulf Shores Rentals

Great family house/location

Reviewed on 2021-07-06 by Greg S. , Shreveport, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Had a great time at "Enjoy Life" rental. This is our 4th time staying at this house & the whole family loves it!! Far enough down the beach to not be overcrowded but close enough to everything!

Had a great time at "Enjoy Life" rental. This is our 4th time staying at this house & the whole family loves it!! Far enough down the beach to not be overcrowded but close enough to everything!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again next year! -Gulf Shores Rentals

we have a few suggestions

Reviewed on 2021-05-24 by , Indianapolis, Indiana United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2
We had plenty of room. It would be helpful if you included an inventory of the kitchen. The frying pans had broken handles, making them difficult to use and questionably safe. We had an issue with roaches and ants that made food storage frustrating and washing dishes constant. A/C did not work consistently. The thermostats turned off periodically, then restarted hours later with temperature set at 85. Window duct taped in bunk room let in lots of neighbor noise. Needs real repair. ROKU cable missing from TV. Register vents in living room did not fit, floor tile lifting by the door, presenting a trip hazard.There was a hole in the pet door security cover. Also, multiple holes and cracks in the refrigerator drawers. Did I mention the cockroaches? They were really big.

We had plenty of room. It would be helpful if you included an inventory of the kitchen. The frying pans had broken handles, making them difficult to use and questionably safe. We had an issue with roaches and ants that made food storage frustrating and washing dishes constant. A/C did not work consistently. The thermostats turned off periodically, then restarted hours later with temperature set at 85. Window duct taped in bunk room let in lots of neighbor noise. Needs real repair. ROKU cable missing from TV. Register vents in living room did not fit, floor tile lifting by the door, presenting a trip hazard.There was a hole in the pet door security cover. Also, multiple holes and cracks in the refrigerator drawers. Did I mention the cockroaches? They were really big.

Manager's Response

Hi Patricia. We do not check each kitchen item when a guest departs, but we do have extra things to bring guests if something in their unit is broken. All we need is to be aware of the problem. We do not have a record of any calls from you. Pest control has been dispatched to take care of the palmetto bugs. They are a nuisance here because we are in a wet area but they are not German cockroaches that infest kitchens. I have forwarded the maintenance issues to our maintenance dept. Next time, please reach out to us so we have a chance to resolve issues.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Pet friendly winter visit

Reviewed on 2021-02-23 by , baton rouge, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We quite enjoyed our stay for a week during the recent cold snap. The building is a little older but very comfortable. Large windows frame the beach and ocean beautifully. We enjoyed the large balcony with chairs and lounges.

We quite enjoyed our stay for a week during the recent cold snap. The building is a little older but very comfortable. Large windows frame the beach and ocean beautifully. We enjoyed the large balcony with chairs and lounges.

Terrific House!!!

Reviewed on 2021-01-05 by Becca T. , Nashville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We absolutely loved our stay here. Fantastic view, really nice house. Loved hanging out on the deck and walking the beach. The house had everything we needed - incredibly well equipped kitchen, linens, books, games, puzzles, outdoor shower etc. We would definitely stay here again!!!!

We absolutely loved our stay here. Fantastic view, really nice house. Loved hanging out on the deck and walking the beach. The house had everything we needed - incredibly well equipped kitchen, linens, books, games, puzzles, outdoor shower etc. We would definitely stay here again!!!!

Great stay at the Enjoy Life Beach House!

Reviewed on 2020-11-04 by Susan P. , Bossier, LA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Enjoyed our stay! Great location right on the Beach!! No long walks to take all your Beach items while you relax on the Beach! Loved the sunny ocean view in the mornings and evening sunsets on the back deck overlooking the ocean!! We will be back for sure!!

Enjoyed our stay! Great location right on the Beach!! No long walks to take all your Beach items while you relax on the Beach! Loved the sunny ocean view in the mornings and evening sunsets on the back deck overlooking the ocean!! We will be back for sure!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your vacation memories with us! we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Hurricane Sally Vaca

Reviewed on 2020-10-05 by Kevin K. , Lafayette, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rode out a Category 2 hurricane in this house and the house withstood everything the hurricane could throw. All things considered, we still had a great vacation.

We rode out a Category 2 hurricane in this house and the house withstood everything the hurricane could throw. All things considered, we still had a great vacation.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us and our property and share your memories! You are courageous souls! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see your again very soon!

Wonderful Week

Reviewed on 2020-07-06 by Gregory S. , Shreveport, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Had a great time this week at the Enjoy Life beach house. This is our 3rd year to stay here. Everything was top notch - no difficulties. We had 5 adults & 3 kids - plenty of room for everyone.

Had a great time this week at the Enjoy Life beach house. This is our 3rd year to stay here. Everything was top notch - no difficulties. We had 5 adults & 3 kids - plenty of room for everyone.

Wonderful Week

Reviewed on 2020-07-06 by Greg S. , Shreveport, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Had a great time this week at the Enjoy Life beach house. This is our 3rd year to stay here. Everything was top notch - no difficulties. We had 5 adults & 3 kids - plenty of room for everyone.

Had a great time this week at the Enjoy Life beach house. This is our 3rd year to stay here. Everything was top notch - no difficulties. We had 5 adults & 3 kids - plenty of room for everyone.

Great visit!

Reviewed on 2020-03-23 by Isabel K. , barrington, IL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had an amazing experience at this property! Great to relax and hangout with a group of friends or family. No complaints!

We had an amazing experience at this property! Great to relax and hangout with a group of friends or family. No complaints!