You are here

Beds Baths Summary

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms

Description

Crystal Shores #1003 is an interior gulf-front 2 bedroom 2 bath condominium on the 10th floor overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The unit is approximately 1035 sq ft with views of the gulf from the living room and gulf-side master bedroom; both offering balcony access. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen with granite counters and a full-size washer and dryer. The gulf-side master has a king-size bed and an en suite bathroom with a tub/shower combo. The 2nd bedroom features a queen size bed. The hallway bathroom has a tub/shower combo. King, Queen, Sofa sleeper. Sleeps 6.

Crystal Shores is a 14-story building located approximately 1 mile west of Highway 59 in Gulf Shores. Crystal Shores has a sun deck area with a swim-thru outdoor/indoor pool and hot tub. The property also has a sauna, exercise room, and game room. There is a 2-car limit. Winter monthly reservations must purchase passes every 30 days. On-site amenities and beach gate access require a FOB(s) which will be issued at check-in. There is a $50 charge for each lost or non-returned FOB.

Map/Directions

Get Directions

Availability

July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Leave a Review

4 days in Gulf Shores

Reviewed on 2024-07-01 by , COVINGTON, LA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Condo nice and clean, kitchen well equipped, nice refrigerator with ice maker,yaay!
Only complaint was the pool area; very small pool, very little poolside furniture. We couldn't use the pool as it was to capacity with only 5-6 people.

Condo nice and clean, kitchen well equipped, nice refrigerator with ice maker,yaay!<br/>Only complaint was the pool area; very small pool, very little poolside furniture. We couldn't use the pool as it was to capacity with only 5-6 people.

Fishing getaway

Reviewed on 2024-06-20 by , Cunningham, TN US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The trip was a success! The room was as advertised and the beach was great. The stay and play package was a nice bonus. Spent our time fishing and relaxing at the beach!

The trip was a success! The room was as advertised and the beach was great. The stay and play package was a nice bonus. Spent our time fishing and relaxing at the beach!

Great Week

Reviewed on 2024-04-28 by , Gainesville, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were very satisfied with this unit. Close to lots of good restaurants. The beach was beautiful. We had amazing weather. We love Crystal Shores location

We were very satisfied with this unit. Close to lots of good restaurants. The beach was beautiful. We had amazing weather. We love Crystal Shores location

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us! We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Gulf Shores stay

Reviewed on 2024-03-25 by , Yankton, SD US
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The rental and location were good. We’ve stayed in many VRBOs/Airbnbs but this rental surprised us at the lack of things in the kitchen. We did contact the manager for pot holders and did receive them. But there were no spices, i.e. salt and pepper! Most of our previous rentals have provided some basics. We were notified of what they provided (minimally) so being able to cook in our rental was a challenge. Also, directions on how to operate the tv would have been VERY helpful and eliminated several calls to the provider as the rental company told us they couldn’t help us. Lastly, we didn’t know we had to manually lock the door so our first day out of the unit it was left unlocked. The man who brought our pot holders told us this when we ran into him and replaced several burned out light bulbs. Also had difficulty with the dishwasher but just worked around it.

The rental and location were good. We&#x2019;ve stayed in many VRBOs/Airbnbs but this rental surprised us at the lack of things in the kitchen. We did contact the manager for pot holders and did receive them. But there were no spices, i.e. salt and pepper! Most of our previous rentals have provided some basics. We were notified of what they provided (minimally) so being able to cook in our rental was a challenge. Also, directions on how to operate the tv would have been VERY helpful and eliminated several calls to the provider as the rental company told us they couldn&#x2019;t help us. Lastly, we didn&#x2019;t know we had to manually lock the door so our first day out of the unit it was left unlocked. The man who brought our pot holders told us this when we ran into him and replaced several burned out light bulbs. Also had difficulty with the dishwasher but just worked around it.

Condo #1003 at Crystal Shores

Reviewed on 2024-03-02 by John F. , Geneseo, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful...this is our 3rd year in the same condo..love it!

Wonderful...this is our 3rd year in the same condo..love it!

Vacation 2023

Reviewed on 2023-11-14 by Penny M. , Lineville, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great

Great

condo with great beach view

Reviewed on 2023-08-05 by Ashley H. , Portageville, MO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
great location. the condo was very pretty. loved the pool and hot tub. only complaint we have is inside the refrigerator smelled very fishy and the dryer wouldn’t dry our clothes.

great location. the condo was very pretty. loved the pool and hot tub. only complaint we have is inside the refrigerator smelled very fishy and the dryer wouldn&#x2019;t dry our clothes.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us. We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Any maintenance and housekeeping issues will be passed along to that department to be corrected. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we are always looking to improve our properties to ensure an enjoyable stay for our guests. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Had a blast!

Reviewed on 2023-07-13 by Kelli B. , Mckinney, TX US
Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The condo was clean, easy to access, close to nearby attractions, and right on the beach.

The condo was clean, easy to access, close to nearby attractions, and right on the beach.

Eater at Crystal Shores

Reviewed on 2023-04-13 by John P. , Mobile, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was fine except the weather. Even at that we enjoyed our stay.

Everything was fine except the weather. Even at that we enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us! We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Wonderful Stay for Spring Break

Reviewed on 2023-04-03 by , Hallsville, MO US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo fit two couples perfectly! We had enough space and privacy. Each bedroom had an attached bathroom, which was really nice! The condo was clean, smelled clean and we had no issues with access or parking. The beach access was terrific and convenient. There was a nice wash-off station before returning to our condo that I thought was helpful!

The condo fit two couples perfectly! We had enough space and privacy. Each bedroom had an attached bathroom, which was really nice! The condo was clean, smelled clean and we had no issues with access or parking. The beach access was terrific and convenient. There was a nice wash-off station before returning to our condo that I thought was helpful!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear this guest enjoyed their stay with us! We would love to host them again, so we hope they call us for their next visit. Thank you!
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Comfortable and pleasurable winter stay

Reviewed on 2023-03-04 by John F. , Geneseo, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful stay. It was the second year with Gulf Shore Rentals and we are very pleased with their company.

Wonderful stay. It was the second year with Gulf Shore Rentals and we are very pleased with their company.

Beautiful view, but poor service

Reviewed on 2022-10-26 by Linda F. , Ocean Springs, MS US
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
The view was beautiful and the condo was clean. The facility in general is showing it's age. However, we were very, very unhappy with the response (one which we never, ever got) from the management company about a couple of concerns that we had. We emailed them multipe times requesting help to resolve our issues and we NEVER, NEVER, EVER received any response of any kind, much less any help in resolivng the issues that we were having. We plan to NEVER stay with this management company again.

The view was beautiful and the condo was clean. The facility in general is showing it's age. However, we were very, very unhappy with the response (one which we never, ever got) from the management company about a couple of concerns that we had. We emailed them multipe times requesting help to resolve our issues and we NEVER, NEVER, EVER received any response of any kind, much less any help in resolivng the issues that we were having. We plan to NEVER stay with this management company again.

Manager's Response

We went back on this guest's correspondence and we only had one e-mail from this guest 24 hours before she arrived asking about parking passes. There was not a single text, call, or e-mail from this guest during her stay. We suspect she is upset because she failed to let us know 48 hours beforehand she only needed one parking pass, therefore, she was charged for two. Once a parking pass is filled out by us (48 hours before arrival) with your information, it cannot be reused. Our office is open 7 days a week, from 8 am to 5 pm and we have an incredible response record. While it is true some things can be missed in the craziness of Shrimpfest, multiple e-mails would not be missed.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Crystal Shores

Reviewed on 2022-10-24 by , Ballwin, MO United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
4
We rented last minute due to lack of enough comfortable space in our original rental. The condo was nicely furnished but had to sweep up quite a bit of sand as we entered and there was a strong fish odor in pantry where trash can is. Sliding door was unlocked and ajar upon our entry. The first nite the wind was howling through my unit-sounding like a loud siren. Had to leave sliding door ajar to stop noise. Couldn’t get TV in MB to work. Gulf Shores Rentals was very responsive and sent 2 people to investigate quickly after my call.
My contact at Gulf Shores said they did nothing but I saw new weather stripping on front door and did not have the problem again.

We rented last minute due to lack of enough comfortable space in our original rental. The condo was nicely furnished but had to sweep up quite a bit of sand as we entered and there was a strong fish odor in pantry where trash can is. Sliding door was unlocked and ajar upon our entry. The first nite the wind was howling through my unit-sounding like a loud siren. Had to leave sliding door ajar to stop noise. Couldn&#x2019;t get TV in MB to work. Gulf Shores Rentals was very responsive and sent 2 people to investigate quickly after my call.<br/>My contact at Gulf Shores said they did nothing but I saw new weather stripping on front door and did not have the problem again.

locked out of the condo! PLEASE READ

Reviewed on 2022-10-18 by Robert N. , Plainfield, IN US
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Property and location were perfect, just like the picture.

Wanted to extended our stay an extra day and the Gulf Shores Rental agent I was in contact with by text said it was available and added a day to my credit card.

Went up to the room from the pool on the last day about 11am and the code for the door wouldn't work. Apparently GSR inc. failed to leave the code unchanged for the extended day. Maybe partly my fault for leaving my laptop, cell phone & car keys in the room WHILE I was at the pool, but I had no way to contact them, they are off site and I couldn't remember the leasing companies name. its not listed at the property and owners use any agency they want.

Maintenance man on site couldn't get me in and I was about to force a window open when my friend traveling with me remembered I had forwarded the reservation e-mail to her last month and she found the e-mail with her phone with GSR inc. contact phone number. Got back in the room after 2pm and the smug agent Allison, said it took her 2 minutes to fix my problem and that there would be no reduced rate for my inconvenience & lost time in the room. I won't be doing business with GSR inc. again. Property was great and other owners list their units with different agents. I'd book thru a different one next time. Spoiled my last day

Property and location were perfect, just like the picture. <br/><br/>Wanted to extended our stay an extra day and the Gulf Shores Rental agent I was in contact with by text said it was available and added a day to my credit card. <br/><br/>Went up to the room from the pool on the last day about 11am and the code for the door wouldn't work. Apparently GSR inc. failed to leave the code unchanged for the extended day. Maybe partly my fault for leaving my laptop, cell phone & car keys in the room WHILE I was at the pool, but I had no way to contact them, they are off site and I couldn't remember the leasing companies name. its not listed at the property and owners use any agency they want. <br/><br/>Maintenance man on site couldn't get me in and I was about to force a window open when my friend traveling with me remembered I had forwarded the reservation e-mail to her last month and she found the e-mail with her phone with GSR inc. contact phone number. Got back in the room after 2pm and the smug agent Allison, said it took her 2 minutes to fix my problem and that there would be no reduced rate for my inconvenience & lost time in the room. I won't be doing business with GSR inc. again. Property was great and other owners list their units with different agents. I'd book thru a different one next time. Spoiled my last day

Manager's Response

We looked into this issue and we did see that as soon as this guest contacted us, we provided an entry code immediately. Timestamps were checked to ensure we were providing timely service. It was our mistake we did not update the code and we did apologize for that. But, we did not see the need for an entire day to be refunded, per this guest's demand, because he is stating it took him from 11 am to 2 pm to find our number. Our agent delivered the new code at 12:32 pm, so we discovered he was actually helped into the condo quite earlier than "after 2:00 pm". When he contacted us, he was into the unit two minutes later.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Beautiful View on the Beach

Reviewed on 2022-09-26 by Mark H. , Spring Hill, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great location, easy access to the beach. Overall a great experience. Unit was very clean & slept very well on the beds. I would highly recommend this unit as the view from the 10th floor is fantastic!

Great location, easy access to the beach. Overall a great experience. Unit was very clean & slept very well on the beds. I would highly recommend this unit as the view from the 10th floor is fantastic!

Birthday celebration

Reviewed on 2022-09-23 by Deborah L. , Douglasville, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
My vacation at the condo was great, the condo was great and looked just like the pictures on the website, I would definitely stay there again.

My vacation at the condo was great, the condo was great and looked just like the pictures on the website, I would definitely stay there again.

Wonderful vacation!!!!

Reviewed on 2022-07-17 by Matt W. , Middletown, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Had the greatest time. Condo was more than expected. Views were fantastic. Would definitely recommend!!!

Had the greatest time. Condo was more than expected. Views were fantastic. Would definitely recommend!!!

Vacation Heaven

Reviewed on 2022-06-15 by April J. , Verbena, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Cozy, welcoming, and beautifully decorated condo. The layout throughout flows perfectly utilizing the living space to the max, keeping it comfortable and offering excellent sitting, dining, and sleeping space. Everything you need to enjoy yourself was provided, and everything was very clean. All beds are extremely comfortable as well as all furniture. Offers a beautiful view of the Gulf beach side. Amenities within the condo are very nice. The pool and hot tub are small, but clean, but with the great beach access those are unimportant! Recommend this unit 100%!

Cozy, welcoming, and beautifully decorated condo. The layout throughout flows perfectly utilizing the living space to the max, keeping it comfortable and offering excellent sitting, dining, and sleeping space. Everything you need to enjoy yourself was provided, and everything was very clean. All beds are extremely comfortable as well as all furniture. Offers a beautiful view of the Gulf beach side. Amenities within the condo are very nice. The pool and hot tub are small, but clean, but with the great beach access those are unimportant! Recommend this unit 100%!

Disappointing

Reviewed on 2022-04-28 by CINDY Y. , Canton, IL United States
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we’ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we&#x2019;ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Manager's Response

We totally understand how disappointing that must've been knowing it was a special event you were celebrating. We never want anyone feeling disappointed regarding a trip down to our beautiful beaches. We have sent your maintenance and housekeeping issues over to the proper departments to be assessed so this is not a reoccurring event. We deeply apologize and will work to fix this.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Disappointing

Reviewed on 2022-04-28 by , Canton, IL US
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we’ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we&#x2019;ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Manager's Response

We totally understand how disappointing that must've been knowing it was a special event you were celebrating. We never want anyone feeling disappointed regarding a trip down to our beautiful beaches. We have sent your maintenance and housekeeping issues over to the proper departments to be assessed so this is not a reoccurring event. We deeply apologize and will work to fix this.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Disappointing

Reviewed on 2022-04-28 by Cindy Y. , Canton, IL US
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we’ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we&#x2019;ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Manager's Response

We totally understand how disappointing that must've been knowing it was a special event you were celebrating. We never want anyone feeling disappointed regarding a trip down to our beautiful beaches. We have sent your maintenance and housekeeping issues over to the proper departments to be assessed so this is not a reoccurring event. We deeply apologize and will work to fix this.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Wonderful Winter Stay

Reviewed on 2022-03-17 by John F. , Geneseo, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Gulf Shores Rental, a great company to deal with. They answer every question and concern efficiently and are friendly and accommodating. We will continue to use their company for all our rentals in the future.

Gulf Shores Rental, a great company to deal with. They answer every question and concern efficiently and are friendly and accommodating. We will continue to use their company for all our rentals in the future.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit.
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Crystal Shores

Reviewed on 2021-11-12 by , Shawnee, KS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was just as the ad described. The pictures were accurate as well. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to our friends and family. The rental process was quick and easy too!

Everything was just as the ad described. The pictures were accurate as well. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to our friends and family. The rental process was quick and easy too!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit.
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Great

Reviewed on 2021-11-06 by , Jefferson City, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great

Great

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit.
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Great days at Gulf Shores

Reviewed on 2021-09-18 by Melanie C. , Kennedale, TX Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very satisfied!

Very satisfied!

Great days at Gulf Shores

Reviewed on 2021-09-18 by Melanie H. , Kennedale, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very satisfied!

Very satisfied!

Evacuated to Peace

Reviewed on 2021-09-08 by Michele M. , Slidell, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were so exhausted having to bounce from place to place after we evacuated from Ida. This condo was a blessing. Quite lovely and very peaceful.

We were so exhausted having to bounce from place to place after we evacuated from Ida. This condo was a blessing. Quite lovely and very peaceful.

Great location, ready when we arrived.

Reviewed on 2021-08-29 by , Puxico, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Plan on going back and trying to stay at same lication

Plan on going back and trying to stay at same lication

Perfect Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-07-08 by Pacey R. , Kosciusko, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was the best condo! From an easy and quick check in to quick beach access, it was perfect! The condo was newly renovated and everything was fresh and beautiful! We were comfortable and cozy while being spoiled by the beach view balconies. The condo had new front loader washer and dryer, a Keurig, regular coffee pot, blender, toaster, can opener, and all the dishes and pots and pans one would need. The beach access was directly by the parking area which was convenient. Thank you for a great week!

This was the best condo! From an easy and quick check in to quick beach access, it was perfect! The condo was newly renovated and everything was fresh and beautiful! We were comfortable and cozy while being spoiled by the beach view balconies. The condo had new front loader washer and dryer, a Keurig, regular coffee pot, blender, toaster, can opener, and all the dishes and pots and pans one would need. The beach access was directly by the parking area which was convenient. Thank you for a great week!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our beaches! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit! -Gulf Shores Rentals

Perfect Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-07-08 by Cora R. , Kosciusko, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was the best condo! From an easy and quick check in to quick beach access, it was perfect! The condo was newly renovated and everything was fresh and beautiful! We were comfortable and cozy while being spoiled by the beach view balconies. The condo had new front loader washer and dryer, a Keurig, regular coffee pot, blender, toaster, can opener, and all the dishes and pots and pans one would need. The beach access was directly by the parking area which was convenient. Thank you for a great week!

This was the best condo! From an easy and quick check in to quick beach access, it was perfect! The condo was newly renovated and everything was fresh and beautiful! We were comfortable and cozy while being spoiled by the beach view balconies. The condo had new front loader washer and dryer, a Keurig, regular coffee pot, blender, toaster, can opener, and all the dishes and pots and pans one would need. The beach access was directly by the parking area which was convenient. Thank you for a great week!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our beaches! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit! -Gulf Shores Rentals

Perfect Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-07-08 by , Kosciusko, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was the best condo! From an easy and quick check in to quick beach access, it was perfect! The condo was newly renovated and everything was fresh and beautiful! We were comfortable and cozy while being spoiled by the beach view balconies. The condo had new front loader washer and dryer, a Keurig, regular coffee pot, blender, toaster, can opener, and all the dishes and pots and pans one would need. The beach access was directly by the parking area which was convenient. Thank you for a great week!

This was the best condo! From an easy and quick check in to quick beach access, it was perfect! The condo was newly renovated and everything was fresh and beautiful! We were comfortable and cozy while being spoiled by the beach view balconies. The condo had new front loader washer and dryer, a Keurig, regular coffee pot, blender, toaster, can opener, and all the dishes and pots and pans one would need. The beach access was directly by the parking area which was convenient. Thank you for a great week!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our beaches! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit! -Gulf Shores Rentals

Over rated

Reviewed on 2021-07-03 by , Lebanon, TN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Condo was nice inside . However the pool for the complex was too small and the pictures look nothing like the pool. We had someone come into our condo that had rented at Crystal Shores West same unit number and apparently had same ID code to get in the door. Thank goodness that we were not asleep the situation could have ended very badly with my hubby being a police officer. I tried calling the customer service no answer.

Condo was nice inside . However the pool for the complex was too small and the pictures look nothing like the pool. We had someone come into our condo that had rented at Crystal Shores West same unit number and apparently had same ID code to get in the door. Thank goodness that we were not asleep the situation could have ended very badly with my hubby being a police officer. I tried calling the customer service no answer.

Manager's Response

Hi Shonta. We are so sorry that happened. We do not have a unit 1003 at Crystal Shores West. Sometimes people do get confused at which building their unit is in. The codes are computer generated and very unique so we are not sure how a different rental company would've given the same code to another rental. We answer the phones 7 days a week from 8 am to 5 pm and utilize an after hours answering service.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Great Place!!

Reviewed on 2021-06-20 by Belinda H. , McAlester, OK United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice accommodations. All the comforts of home. Highly recommend!!

Very nice accommodations. All the comforts of home. Highly recommend!!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you so much for the review. We love hearing our guests were pleased with their stay. Since the units are individually owned, we will send all suggestions to the owners. Come back and stay with us again soon! The beach is waiting…
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Just what we needed

Reviewed on 2021-06-15 by Sandy H. , Cut Off, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was the perfect place for our stay. The condo was beautiful and comfortable. It’s in a great location with the beach access directly on the condominium property. It’s close to Waterville, The Hangout, the ice cream shop and so much more. I would definitely stay here again.

This was the perfect place for our stay. The condo was beautiful and comfortable. It&#x2019;s in a great location with the beach access directly on the condominium property. It&#x2019;s close to Waterville, The Hangout, the ice cream shop and so much more. I would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you so much for the review. We love hearing our guests were pleased with their stay. Since the units are individually owned, we will send all suggestions to the owners. Come back and stay with us again soon! The beach is waiting…
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Awesome

Reviewed on 2021-04-09 by Barbara N. , Woodstock, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Best vacation ever

Best vacation ever

Great mini vacation!

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by Terri B. , Vancleave, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Renting was a breeze to do. The view was perfect! Enjoyed our mini holiday trip! I would love to go back next year!

Renting was a breeze to do. The view was perfect! Enjoyed our mini holiday trip! I would love to go back next year!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us and our property and share your memories! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see your again very soon!

Excellent Vacation!!!

Reviewed on 2020-08-03 by Eric S. , Parker, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great vacation! Awesome view!! Love the amenities!!

Great vacation! Awesome view!! Love the amenities!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing the property and sharing your memories! We hope to see you again very soon