You are here

Beds Baths Summary

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms

Description

Crystal Shores #1003 is an interior gulf-front 2 bedroom 2 bath condominium on the 10th floor overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The unit is approximately 1035 sq ft with views of the gulf from the living room and gulf-side master bedroom; both offering balcony access. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen with granite counters and a full-size washer and dryer. The gulf-side master has a king-size bed and an en suite bathroom with a tub/shower combo. The 2nd bedroom features a queen size bed. The hallway bathroom has a tub/shower combo. King, Queen, Sofa sleeper. Sleeps 6.

Crystal Shores is a 14-story building located approximately 1 mile west of Highway 59 in Gulf Shores. Crystal Shores has a sun deck area with a swim-thru outdoor/indoor pool and hot tub. The property also has a sauna, exercise room, and game room. There is a 2-car limit. Winter monthly reservations must purchase passes every 30 days. On-site amenities and beach gate access require a FOB(s) which will be issued at check-in. There is a $50 charge for each lost or non-returned FOB.

Map/Directions

Get Directions

Availability

October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Reviews

Leave a Review

Beautiful View on the Beach

Reviewed on 2022-09-26 by Mark H. , Spring Hill, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great location, easy access to the beach. Overall a great experience. Unit was very clean & slept very well on the beds. I would highly recommend this unit as the view from the 10th floor is fantastic!

Great location, easy access to the beach. Overall a great experience. Unit was very clean & slept very well on the beds. I would highly recommend this unit as the view from the 10th floor is fantastic!

Birthday celebration

Reviewed on 2022-09-23 by Deborah L. , Douglasville, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
My vacation at the condo was great, the condo was great and looked just like the pictures on the website, I would definitely stay there again.

My vacation at the condo was great, the condo was great and looked just like the pictures on the website, I would definitely stay there again.

Wonderful vacation!!!!

Reviewed on 2022-07-17 by Matt W. , Middletown, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Had the greatest time. Condo was more than expected. Views were fantastic. Would definitely recommend!!!

Had the greatest time. Condo was more than expected. Views were fantastic. Would definitely recommend!!!

Vacation Heaven

Reviewed on 2022-06-15 by April J. , Verbena, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Cozy, welcoming, and beautifully decorated condo. The layout throughout flows perfectly utilizing the living space to the max, keeping it comfortable and offering excellent sitting, dining, and sleeping space. Everything you need to enjoy yourself was provided, and everything was very clean. All beds are extremely comfortable as well as all furniture. Offers a beautiful view of the Gulf beach side. Amenities within the condo are very nice. The pool and hot tub are small, but clean, but with the great beach access those are unimportant! Recommend this unit 100%!

Cozy, welcoming, and beautifully decorated condo. The layout throughout flows perfectly utilizing the living space to the max, keeping it comfortable and offering excellent sitting, dining, and sleeping space. Everything you need to enjoy yourself was provided, and everything was very clean. All beds are extremely comfortable as well as all furniture. Offers a beautiful view of the Gulf beach side. Amenities within the condo are very nice. The pool and hot tub are small, but clean, but with the great beach access those are unimportant! Recommend this unit 100%!

Disappointing

Reviewed on 2022-04-28 by CINDY Y. , Canton, IL United States
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we’ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we’ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Manager's Response

We totally understand how disappointing that must've been knowing it was a special event you were celebrating. We never want anyone feeling disappointed regarding a trip down to our beautiful beaches. We have sent your maintenance and housekeeping issues over to the proper departments to be assessed so this is not a reoccurring event. We deeply apologize and will work to fix this.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Disappointing

Reviewed on 2022-04-28 by Cindy Y. , Canton, IL US
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we’ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we’ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Manager's Response

We totally understand how disappointing that must've been knowing it was a special event you were celebrating. We never want anyone feeling disappointed regarding a trip down to our beautiful beaches. We have sent your maintenance and housekeeping issues over to the proper departments to be assessed so this is not a reoccurring event. We deeply apologize and will work to fix this.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Disappointing

Reviewed on 2022-04-28 by , Canton, IL US
Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we’ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Our fourth time renting through Gulf Shores Rentals and this is the only time we’ve ever been disappointed. It was to be a splurge for our 40th wedding anniversary and it was a big disappointment. Furniture and beds are broken down and smelly. Bathtubs did not drain, balcony door locks did not work well, outside balcony doors had black mold growing and the living room television needed instructions.

Manager's Response

We totally understand how disappointing that must've been knowing it was a special event you were celebrating. We never want anyone feeling disappointed regarding a trip down to our beautiful beaches. We have sent your maintenance and housekeeping issues over to the proper departments to be assessed so this is not a reoccurring event. We deeply apologize and will work to fix this.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Wonderful Winter Stay

Reviewed on 2022-03-17 by John F. , Geneseo, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Gulf Shores Rental, a great company to deal with. They answer every question and concern efficiently and are friendly and accommodating. We will continue to use their company for all our rentals in the future.

Gulf Shores Rental, a great company to deal with. They answer every question and concern efficiently and are friendly and accommodating. We will continue to use their company for all our rentals in the future.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit.
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Crystal Shores

Reviewed on 2021-11-12 by , Shawnee, KS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was just as the ad described. The pictures were accurate as well. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to our friends and family. The rental process was quick and easy too!

Everything was just as the ad described. The pictures were accurate as well. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to our friends and family. The rental process was quick and easy too!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit.
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Great

Reviewed on 2021-11-06 by , Jefferson City, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great

Great

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit.
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Great days at Gulf Shores

Reviewed on 2021-09-18 by Melanie H. , Kennedale, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very satisfied!

Very satisfied!

Great days at Gulf Shores

Reviewed on 2021-09-18 by Melanie C. , Kennedale, TX Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very satisfied!

Very satisfied!

Evacuated to Peace

Reviewed on 2021-09-08 by Michele M. , Slidell, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were so exhausted having to bounce from place to place after we evacuated from Ida. This condo was a blessing. Quite lovely and very peaceful.

We were so exhausted having to bounce from place to place after we evacuated from Ida. This condo was a blessing. Quite lovely and very peaceful.

Great location, ready when we arrived.

Reviewed on 2021-08-29 by , Puxico, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Plan on going back and trying to stay at same lication

Plan on going back and trying to stay at same lication

Perfect Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-07-08 by Pacey R. , Kosciusko, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was the best condo! From an easy and quick check in to quick beach access, it was perfect! The condo was newly renovated and everything was fresh and beautiful! We were comfortable and cozy while being spoiled by the beach view balconies. The condo had new front loader washer and dryer, a Keurig, regular coffee pot, blender, toaster, can opener, and all the dishes and pots and pans one would need. The beach access was directly by the parking area which was convenient. Thank you for a great week!

This was the best condo! From an easy and quick check in to quick beach access, it was perfect! The condo was newly renovated and everything was fresh and beautiful! We were comfortable and cozy while being spoiled by the beach view balconies. The condo had new front loader washer and dryer, a Keurig, regular coffee pot, blender, toaster, can opener, and all the dishes and pots and pans one would need. The beach access was directly by the parking area which was convenient. Thank you for a great week!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you for the great review. At Gulf Shores Rentals, we strive to make sure every guest is enjoying their vacation. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our beaches! We would love to host you again so be sure to call us for your next visit! -Gulf Shores Rentals

Over rated

Reviewed on 2021-07-03 by , Lebanon, TN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Condo was nice inside . However the pool for the complex was too small and the pictures look nothing like the pool. We had someone come into our condo that had rented at Crystal Shores West same unit number and apparently had same ID code to get in the door. Thank goodness that we were not asleep the situation could have ended very badly with my hubby being a police officer. I tried calling the customer service no answer.

Condo was nice inside . However the pool for the complex was too small and the pictures look nothing like the pool. We had someone come into our condo that had rented at Crystal Shores West same unit number and apparently had same ID code to get in the door. Thank goodness that we were not asleep the situation could have ended very badly with my hubby being a police officer. I tried calling the customer service no answer.

Manager's Response

Hi Shonta. We are so sorry that happened. We do not have a unit 1003 at Crystal Shores West. Sometimes people do get confused at which building their unit is in. The codes are computer generated and very unique so we are not sure how a different rental company would've given the same code to another rental. We answer the phones 7 days a week from 8 am to 5 pm and utilize an after hours answering service.

-Gulf Shores Rentals

Great Place!!

Reviewed on 2021-06-20 by Belinda H. , McAlester, OK United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice accommodations. All the comforts of home. Highly recommend!!

Very nice accommodations. All the comforts of home. Highly recommend!!

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you so much for the review. We love hearing our guests were pleased with their stay. Since the units are individually owned, we will send all suggestions to the owners. Come back and stay with us again soon! The beach is waiting…
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Just what we needed

Reviewed on 2021-06-15 by Sandy H. , Cut Off, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was the perfect place for our stay. The condo was beautiful and comfortable. It’s in a great location with the beach access directly on the condominium property. It’s close to Waterville, The Hangout, the ice cream shop and so much more. I would definitely stay here again.

This was the perfect place for our stay. The condo was beautiful and comfortable. It’s in a great location with the beach access directly on the condominium property. It’s close to Waterville, The Hangout, the ice cream shop and so much more. I would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you so much for the review. We love hearing our guests were pleased with their stay. Since the units are individually owned, we will send all suggestions to the owners. Come back and stay with us again soon! The beach is waiting…
-Gulf Shores Rentals

Awesome

Reviewed on 2021-04-09 by Barbara N. , Woodstock, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Best vacation ever

Best vacation ever

Great mini vacation!

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by Terri B. , Vancleave, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Renting was a breeze to do. The view was perfect! Enjoyed our mini holiday trip! I would love to go back next year!

Renting was a breeze to do. The view was perfect! Enjoyed our mini holiday trip! I would love to go back next year!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us and our property and share your memories! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see your again very soon!

Excellent Vacation!!!

Reviewed on 2020-08-03 by Eric S. , Parker, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great vacation! Awesome view!! Love the amenities!!

Great vacation! Awesome view!! Love the amenities!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing the property and sharing your memories! We hope to see you again very soon