You are here

Beds Baths Summary

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms

Description

Located at the Colony Club at Drake's Landing, this 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom home boasts tile/laminate flooring throughout - no carpet. Newly decorated and some new furniture. The condo has a balcony and modern amenities like flat-screen smart TVs and wireless internet access. The master bedroom has a king bed, the 2nd bedroom has a queen and there is a new sofa sleeper in the living room. King, Queen, Sofa sleeper. Sleeps 6.

Colony Club offers a community pool, hot tub, and beautiful sprawling green spaces. Take advantage of being just minutes away from Alabama Beaches. Colony Club is located in North Gulf Shores about 4.0 miles to public beaches and approximately 2 miles to the Gulf Shores Sportsplex. Less than one mile from the famous Craft Farms Golf Course. There is an outdoor pool and clubhouse near the entrance and lighted tennis courts and a community green area with a pond in the southern portion of the complex. Additionally, there is a fitness center, grilling, and picnic area. These condos are a perfect choice for those who want to enjoy all that Gulf Shores has to offer combined with a sense of privacy that's not available in the more tourist-heavy parts of town.

2 car limit. 25-year age restriction. No Pets.

Amenities

  • King
  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Communal Pool
  • Gulf Oriented

Map/Directions

Get Directions

Availability

October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great location for sports trips

Reviewed on 2022-08-02 by , Haubstadt, IN United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This nicely furnished second floor condo is less than 2 miles from Gulf Shores Sportsplex and about 15 minutes from the Orange Beach complex. The condo complex is undergoing a facelift so our building had no vinyl siding and workers around for our stay. (According to the chatty older gentleman in the downstairs unit, the work has been going on for two years...) The noise wasn't an issue for us because we were out the door early every morning for games but could be a problem for anyone trying to sleep in on a "normal" vacation. We were alarmed to come back one afternoon to find they had removed the bedroom window and installed a new one while we were gone. It made us very uncomfortable to know the workers had full access to all our belongings in the unit and we were not given any notice about it.

We were also surprised by the check-in process. We stay in a lot of vacation rentals and were not expecting to need to go to the rental manager's office to pick up keys. I can't remember the last time we stayed in a condo that didn't have a keypad to enter the unit.

This nicely furnished second floor condo is less than 2 miles from Gulf Shores Sportsplex and about 15 minutes from the Orange Beach complex. The condo complex is undergoing a facelift so our building had no vinyl siding and workers around for our stay. (According to the chatty older gentleman in the downstairs unit, the work has been going on for two years...) The noise wasn't an issue for us because we were out the door early every morning for games but could be a problem for anyone trying to sleep in on a "normal" vacation. We were alarmed to come back one afternoon to find they had removed the bedroom window and installed a new one while we were gone. It made us very uncomfortable to know the workers had full access to all our belongings in the unit and we were not given any notice about it.

We were also surprised by the check-in process. We stay in a lot of vacation rentals and were not expecting to need to go to the rental manager's office to pick up keys. I can't remember the last time we stayed in a condo that didn't have a keypad to enter the unit.

Nice place but mis managed and poorly maintained by Gulf Shore Re

Reviewed on 2021-09-08 by George S. , Rogersville, TN United States
Overall
1
Cleanliness
4
Location
1
Property condition
3
Beautiful room but i feel I was mislead by the description of the ad but that was my fault. The tv was all but useless and the management refused to properly deal with the issue or try to correct it.

Beautiful room but i feel I was mislead by the description of the ad but that was my fault. The tv was all but useless and the management refused to properly deal with the issue or try to correct it.

Manager's Response

This unit was advertised as having no cable. Maintenance went out and helped the guest receive his desired channel. The next day he was encountering the same issue and we offered maintenance to come back out. The guest refused. Since it was a Sunday, we could not send a cable company out to do a full installation. We did reach out to the owner and request they have cable installed for future guests. Cable is now being installed.